We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try!!!!”
Review of Swiss Butter

Swiss Butter
Ranked #31 of 12,601 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$21 - US$27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Al Barsha 1
Description: Swiss Butter is a casual steakhouse that serves 3 mains: Beef filet, Chicken breast & Salmon filet smothered in our secret Swiss Butter sauce. All 3 mains are served with a mesclun salad, a freshly baked baguette, chili flakes and your choice of fries or a baked potato. We also serve a molten chocolate fondant and a pain perdu for dessert. We serve a selection of wines but highly recommend our house wine which is young yet superbly balanced.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Can’t wait to go again!!!!!!!! Usually am fish fan , but there the steak is melting the sauce sooo delicious I love it.., plus prices very fair

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Lamitta_f1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Thank you so much Lamitta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2021

very good service , food was amazing and staff were professional. food came early and love the ambiance

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 754nahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Thank you so much Najwa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

I was so impressed with the quality of the food! The interiors were so quirky, staff so attentive and friendly and the taste was just divine. We ordered both beef and salmon and both were just scrumptious. Desert was heavenly and outstanding Value for money!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank monam261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

The best salmon in town!! You should try it 100%. The staff is amazing, and please looks very modern, definitely will come back

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank hhgff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Totally my favorite hangout place with friends.
I said it once and I would say it again. The butter sauce is a MUST TRY!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank martinaB7040RL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank you so much Martin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Swiss Butter also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Swiss Butter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.