We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from US$69.99
More Info
from US$89.10
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
Reviews (24,297)
Filter reviews
24,297 results
Traveller rating
23,508
691
64
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23,508
691
64
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver bbq dinner driving skills recommend this trip amazing experience explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
780 - 785 of 24,297 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Great tour! We enjoyed a lot. The whole experience was great. If possible ask for Zahid hussain safari guide, great guy

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank rutgerg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Amazing experience with OceanAir company, traveling in the Dunes, Camel Safari with BBQ and the show camp, it worth every cent, especially our guide zayed, who was very kind, always looking for us to take us pictures and making the trip so perfect, I would definitely recommend them to do this activity in Dubai.
Thank you zayed!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank jdromera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

The desert safari trip was an amazing experience thanks to our guide Zahid Hussain who has a great sense of humor and a good eye for photos . I hope everyone could travel with him.
He knew everything and gave us useful information about the city and the desert. The time for each activity is really well allocated so you can enjoy everything this experience has to offer.
Me and my girlfriend were not sure if we should take the option with the BBQ at the Khayma camp but it was worth it as the show is amazing and the food is delicious.
I can not emphasize enough how much Zahid Hussain has influenced the tour with his sense of humor !

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Andrei O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

I appreciated. All activities were great. The staff were very nice and welcoming. I highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank 15hanaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Mansor made our day
Very nice to know so much information about Dubai
Highly recommended ❤️ He takes a great picture

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 229shirlid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews