We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Seven Star Tours & Travel
from US$62.80
More Info
from US$68.38
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked desert safari tour with Seven Star tours i really enjoyed it was my second time but i liked this company managment Specialy our guide mr Raja his driving skills on dune was amazing.thanks to all Seven star team we will come back and See you again.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank ahmedshah123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went with my friends it was awesome experience specially dune bashing,food and shows in camp and our tur guide was very helpfull

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank 549adilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

great thanks for team goid services we did enjoyed desert dune bashing and all other activities like shows and delicious food please Belly dance

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank XXCZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoye the liv show dunes bashing is speach less all services is excellent guide is very polite and soft behavior thank for Mr khuram

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank touqeera87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Today I went with my friends on desert safari tour it was really amazing we enjoy to much Best memory of my entire life

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Rajaaamir5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews