We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Expedia.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.comUS$59
PricelineUS$52
getaroom.comUS$84
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
490
219
68
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
490
219
68
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe studio one bedroom apartment housekeeping attendant big supermarket jbr walk washing machine minute walk cleaned every day small pool stayed here for a week metro station location is great abu dhabi special thanks fantastic stay spacious rooms special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2022

This is a review specifically about the serving staff and kitchen staff at the restaurant at the hotel. They were very hardworking and ever willing to please . Special mention to Pankhaj Bothmange and Jean at the front desk.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ballinSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

Lovely location and great personal customer service from staff . Hotel has amazing spacious apartments, daily cleaning service , concierge, travel agent facility for all entertainment activity in Dubai and Abu Dhabi , great restaurant buffet for breakfast and dinner with variety of Europeans and Asian dishes . Would highly Recommend for business or family holidays .

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2000Nataliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2022

We stayed six nights in this hotel and it was great value for our money. Hotel provides shuttle bus to near beach twice a day, towels which you can use by pool or even the beach which js great. Yes there probably are plenty hotels in Dubai that are more luxury or modern but the hotel was clean, the breakfast was tasty, staff was willing to help you with everything you can possibly ask for, they made our stay so pleasant, location was also good and i can hardy think of something to complain about. The only thing that comes to my mind is that windows were dirty from outside which kind of ruined our view to Marina.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alex4821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2022

The team in the hotel are really taking care and making you feel at home. I spent there one month and it was joy. the location is great and around there is good deals restaurant. The JBR walk is 10/15 mins walking.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafiklaab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2022

I spent a very long time researching ALL the Dubai Marina Hotels and am SO GLAD that I chose this one. It is a GEM! Biggest asset is the friendly, professional Staff Team. I want to thank in particular Arman who cleaned my room so meticulously every day, and his supervisor ? name Apil? A special thanks also to Arman and ALL the staff. The Food was always very inviting, varied & tasty no matter what time I ate. I cannot fault the hotel. Unfortunately I left my precious diamond ring & some money in the safe when I left and all was returned expediously.I cannot fault the services here at all and definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone wanting a quality stay at very affordable prices with fabulous facilities. THANK YOU to all Staff Team

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank cathy2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews