We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful view of the creek with excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Ranked #58 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I am very impressed with the service i received at the Sheraton Dubai Creek. The hotel itself is very grand but the credit goes to the staff. At reception Adel, Donna very friendly and helpful. Hazel, Amor, Archer,Krystel, Jona and Jocelyn in the club lounge very helpful, friendly and made us very comfortable, their customer services is excellent. The room was very clean and Edmar who cleaned our room, very humble and helpful and went extra mile to make our stay comfortable.

The property is on the creek which has a stunning views and very convenient for local shopping by using the water taxi.

Room Tip: higher floors the view of creek and dubai is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kishjoshmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear kishjoshmak,

Thank you very much for the feedback on your recent experience here at our property.

We are happy to learn that our team has highly exceeded your expectation in providing the utmost hospitality that the Sheraton brand is known for. Please be assured that we will share your kind compliments to them, who for sure will be glad knowing that their efforts have been recognized.

We are really looking forward to your upcoming stay with us!

Warm regards,


Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,089)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 50 of 2,090 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

i stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in level 10 creek view room , thank GOD everything was great , specially the guy whose name is Nomer , he is so nice to take care of your room and even organize your cloth with his art

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mylcdmonit2r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear mylcdmonit2r,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review regarding your most recent experience here at the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers!

We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your 4-night stay with us including your room with a great view of the Dubai Creek and that Nomer have taken good care of you.

We look forward to your next visit soon!

Warmest regards,


Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I am utterly impressed with the service I received at the Sheraton Dubai Creek. The hotel itself is very grand, and expansive. Right next to the Dubai creek, you can go for strolls and runs - just got during the midday or the afternoon (it's the peak heat!).

Get a room that faces the Dubai Creek. You will have a wonderful views in the morning and during sunset / evening time. And access to the Club Lounge. A big thank you to Jocelyn and her team. Top notch service at the club lounge, from check in to check out. Really exceeded my expectations.

- Rooms, clean, modern, spacious.
- Pool, nice to lounge and chill out. Watch out for the Dubai heat.
- Breakfast - decent spread. It does get busy, and there is sometimes confusion amongst the staff and tables. My table got 'taken' by other guests on 1 occasion. Could do with more variety / live food stations.
- Restaurants - There are many options for eating in the hotel: Italian, Japanese, Indian Restaurants etc.
- Gym. Needs heavier free weights. And please some more upbeat music in the gym.

Room Tip: Get the creek view with club access for a more enjoyable stay! :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank fxm8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear fxm8,

Thank you very much for your rating and kind words of compliments regarding your most recent stay with us!

We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team has never failed to deliver their promise of providing guests the utmost hospitality.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We had lovely weeks stay. Upgraded to 7 floor with great creek view. Few issues on cleanliness of room but this was rectified with a deep clean and room smelt of stale smoke. Hotel did deal with this for us.
Firstly room very nice, staff extremely helpful. Breakfast not really up to our standard, had to ask for coffee every morning and not enough clean tables. Selection is ok but lacking an element of finesse. Restaurants, we are by pool, good excellent. Italian lacks atmosphere, some nice Italian music would create s better ambience, food average. Chelsea Arms... outstanding service outstanding food and real pleasant surprise as on paper not our thing but best bit about hotel. Pool adequate and nice spot for relaxing.
Taxis outside hit and miss. Charged 55 ad just to go 5 mins down road to a bar. Used normal taxis after that experience.
All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear J P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we are pleased to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Furthermore, we have well noted the points mentioned on how we can do better.

Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Sheraton. It is in a quieter area but with stunning views of the Dubai Creek if you are lucky enough to get one of these rooms. After a very long flight, we were so well taken care of. Adil Latif treated us like royalty and we were upgraded to a spacious penthouse room which made our holiday in Dubai so special. The hotel is grand with a welcoming foyer and a sumptuous buffet breakfast is provided. We were able to organise a private 4 hour tour of Dubai from the hotel and the complimentary shuttle bus to the Dubai Mall was very convenient. The porters are also very attentive and helpful. Thank you for making our first trip to Dubai memorable.

Room Tip: The views of the Dubai Creek are stunning during the day and at night. Try to get a room on the uppe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank josephine155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear josephine155,

Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

It is very gratifying to learn that you had am amazing stay with and that you are satisfied with our product and services.Thank you for recognizing the utmost warm hospitality of our team members most especially, Adil Latif.

We look forward to welcoming you soon on your next visit to Dubai!

Warm regards,


Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#106 of 561 in Dubai
2,650 reviews
5.6 km away
Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf, Dubai
0.5 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
19.3 km away
Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel
2.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai
Hyatt Regency Dubai
#69 of 561 in Dubai
2,766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Address: Baniyas Road, 1/3 | Opp.Etisilat Tower، Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Dubai
#25 Business Hotel in Dubai
#30 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#43 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#52 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: RM485 - RM1,501 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers is a newly renovated 5-star landmark hotel, which for over 36 years has extended warm hospitality to discerning guests on the trade waters of Dubai Creek. The 268 guestrooms and suites provide a relaxing escape from the bustling city for both the business and leisure traveller. The fully refurbished and brand new rooms offer the perfect setting of style and technology. All guestrooms feature enhanced technology with a 42 inch LED television, media hub and WiFi, the signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(R) Bed, Shine for Sheraton bath amenities, in room safe, iron complete with ironing board, tea and coffee facilities and much more. The hotel offers a wide array of restaurant options to please all palettes, including Italian restaurant Vivaldi by Alfredo Russo, Indian restaurant Ashiana by Vineet and Creekside Japanese Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing