We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,396)
Filter reviews
2,396 results
Traveller rating
1,483
684
132
55
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,483
684
132
55
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai creek vivaldi restaurant chelsea arms the club lounge mary ann english pub lobby cafe union metro station indian restaurant gold souk close to the airport city view excellent hotel nice pool business hotel burj khalifa long flight
Filter
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 2,396 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

i stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in level 10 creek view room , thank GOD everything was great , specially the guy whose name is Nomer , he is so nice to take care of your room and even organize your cloth with his art

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mylcdmonit2r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear mylcdmonit2r,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review regarding your most recent experience here at the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers!

We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your 4-night stay with us including your room with a great view of the Dubai Creek and that Nomer have taken good care of you.

We look forward to your next visit soon!

Warmest regards,


Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I am utterly impressed with the service I received at the Sheraton Dubai Creek. The hotel itself is very grand, and expansive. Right next to the Dubai creek, you can go for strolls and runs - just got during the midday or the afternoon (it's the peak heat!).

Get a room that faces the Dubai Creek. You will have a wonderful views in the morning and during sunset / evening time. And access to the Club Lounge. A big thank you to Jocelyn and her team. Top notch service at the club lounge, from check in to check out. Really exceeded my expectations.

- Rooms, clean, modern, spacious.
- Pool, nice to lounge and chill out. Watch out for the Dubai heat.
- Breakfast - decent spread. It does get busy, and there is sometimes confusion amongst the staff and tables. My table got 'taken' by other guests on 1 occasion. Could do with more variety / live food stations.
- Restaurants - There are many options for eating in the hotel: Italian, Japanese, Indian Restaurants etc.
- Gym. Needs heavier free weights. And please some more upbeat music in the gym.

Room tip: Get the creek view with club access for a more enjoyable stay! :)
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank fxm8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear fxm8,

Thank you very much for your rating and kind words of compliments regarding your most recent stay with us!

We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team has never failed to deliver their promise of providing guests the utmost hospitality.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We had lovely weeks stay. Upgraded to 7 floor with great creek view. Few issues on cleanliness of room but this was rectified with a deep clean and room smelt of stale smoke. Hotel did deal with this for us.
Firstly room very nice, staff extremely helpful. Breakfast not really up to our standard, had to ask for coffee every morning and not enough clean tables. Selection is ok but lacking an element of finesse. Restaurants, we are by pool, good excellent. Italian lacks atmosphere, some nice Italian music would create s better ambience, food average. Chelsea Arms... outstanding service outstanding food and real pleasant surprise as on paper not our thing but best bit about hotel. Pool adequate and nice spot for relaxing.
Taxis outside hit and miss. Charged 55 ad just to go 5 mins down road to a bar. Used normal taxis after that experience.
All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear J P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we are pleased to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Furthermore, we have well noted the points mentioned on how we can do better.

Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Warm regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Sheraton. It is in a quieter area but with stunning views of the Dubai Creek if you are lucky enough to get one of these rooms. After a very long flight, we were so well taken care of. Adil Latif treated us like royalty and we were upgraded to a spacious penthouse room which made our holiday in Dubai so special. The hotel is grand with a welcoming foyer and a sumptuous buffet breakfast is provided. We were able to organise a private 4 hour tour of Dubai from the hotel and the complimentary shuttle bus to the Dubai Mall was very convenient. The porters are also very attentive and helpful. Thank you for making our first trip to Dubai memorable.

Room tip: The views of the Dubai Creek are stunning during the day and at night. Try to get a room on the upper levels.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank josephine155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear josephine155,

Thank you for choosing to stay here at the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

It is very gratifying to learn that you had am amazing stay with and that you are satisfied with our product and services.Thank you for recognizing the utmost warm hospitality of our team members most especially, Adil Latif.

We look forward to welcoming you soon on your next visit to Dubai!

Warm regards,


Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

I have had two recent stays in the Sheraton Dubai Creek, booked through Arabian Adventures and Emirates, as a stopover on the way to and from Europe from Australia. Great service from the staff. The Arabian Adventures staff meet you on the way to immigration and provide you with directions and paperwork for their office. The office is easy to find once you have collected your bags. A short wait and you are driven in a nice clean and air-conditioned minivan to your hotel by pleasant staff at very unsocial hours. The hotel works well, allowing 24 hour bookings, so your room is available for checkin as soon as your arrive at any hour. The reception staff are very efficient and welcoming. The rooms are spotless and the cleaning staff are very attentive during your stay. The view over the river is pleasant. The breakfast is good. The food at restaurants is good, as is the room service. There is a handy souvenir shop and a shuttle down to the mall (which is a great add on). There is a pool for those who enjoy being out in the extraordinarily hot temperatures. Highly recommended and good value for money. I will stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank littlehawke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM00408, General Manager at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear littlehawke,

Thank you very much for your kind compliments regarding your most recent stay with us.

We are delighted to learn that you had a great stopover and that our team has never failed to deliver their promise of providing guests the utmost and warm hospitality that our brand is known for. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared to the whole team.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit hopefully soon!

Warmest regards,



Stephan VA, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews