We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$92
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$385
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,837)
Filter reviews
5,837 results
Traveller rating
4,446
854
289
131
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,446
854
289
131
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive poolwild wadithe burj al arablatitude restaurantuptown barpremium leisurela verandajumeirah beachwater parkbalcony roomhalf boardfree ice lolliesfamily poolkids clubbeach baggolf buggiesfree access
Filter
Updating list...
3,748 - 3,753 of 5,837 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Best hotel I have stayed in overall - service, food, choice of restaurants, pools, bars, beach and the Wild Wadi!! All excellent. Stayed there often. Last visit though - overbooked and no room when I arrived at midnight. Softened blow with a night in a villa! Will be back again.

Room Tip: Upgrade to Executive/ Club and make use of the free afternoon tea, early evening drinks and the executive pool!
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Fantastic place to go in early spring or late winter .Fantastic location, beatifull and calm beach,different classes restaurants. good staff. good frequency, not crowded.
the only problem is the price. anyway it is worthwile

Room Tip: median high foor more south.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nandinhaLisbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

We went to Jumeirah Beach Hotel for my birthday. We always book Club Executive rooms and enjoy all that this offers. We were lucky enough to be checked in actually in our room, even though we arrived at about9am. The rooms are very dated now compared to other 5 star hotels in the area but they are refurbishing them. We loved Wild Wadi and the Executive Pool and spent a lot of time there. The pool boys are very good at getting you a quiet area away from all the noisy children. The half board offer was excellent and we ate somewhere different every night. My favourite was the Wharf next door at the madinat. We did go toJumeirah Zabeel Hotel for a meal which was lovely food but I didn't like the hotel as much.
My disappointment came as on my birthday I received a cake and bottle of Prosseco in my room, but had read on here of other guests being given meals or even a room at the Burj for their birthday.
In conclusion as this was our fourth visit I do love this hotel and would go back but feel they should look at maybe an adults only hotel as it is very orientated towards children. Also why is it more expensive booking through Jumeirah than it is booking with a Tour Operator? I feel as Sirius members we should get some offers and this would encourage people to return.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Val P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you received your room on arrival at 9am and that you enjoyed your experience at the pool and the beach.

I was disappointed to read that you were unhappy in regard to your birthday and that you had read about a stay or a meal at Burj Al Arab as a birthday gift. This is the first time I am reading of such a gesture from the Jumeirah Beach Hotel and am concerned as this has never been the case.

We do offer competitive rates online and send special offers to our Sirius members via e-mail on a regular basis, you will receive the same in your e-mail when we send out the next offers.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back in September on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Fantastic Hotel everything was spot on friendly staff amazing beach definitely be back

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Slate7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Stayed again at Jumeirah beach in January 2012this time with our two adult sons and teenage daughter.We had an incredible time again!fantastic a joining spacious rooms wonderful food and service you get what you pay for and its truly worth spending more on a fantastic hotel.The location is tremendous with Madinat area next door it has a real buzz in the evening with plenty shops and restaurants with people eating and drinking all day and night taking in the sights of this great Jumeirah area.

A bonus for the family was the club Mahiki opening next door.

Thank you again and see you next January cant wait to return,Thank you to all the wonderful helpful staff.

Room Tip: All rooms face the Sea so all very lovely
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. Thank you for mentioning so many positive elements. I have shared your feedback with the team and they are very happy to learn that they made your stay enjoyable.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return in January to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews