We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$344
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$357/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Copthorne Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$590
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$430/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,220)
Filter reviews
3,220 results
Traveller rating
2,013
886
212
55
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,013
886
212
55
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantice rinkgold soukal dawaarpalm deira metro stationsun decktennis courtsclub roomvery nice hotelbusiness hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousfive star hotelshopping mallclose to the airportburj khalifaspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 3,220 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing luxury! We're on a school trip so I didn't know the actual price as the travel agent booked it, so I was surprised to see how affordable this hotel is on this site. We'll worth the money for the fantastic luxury. The meals are to die for!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank CarmelODolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear CarmelODolan,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Rafat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We stayed at this great hotel about 2 years ago and came back before and after a cruise in February/March this year. We booked a Regency Suite on the 19th floor and could therefore use the Regency Lounge. The complaint we had about noise during one night was recorded by the Front Desk and they made sure we had a very quiet room when we came back from the cruise. We also got fresh fruit and a bottle of wine as a nice welcome back present. Great job by the front desk/concierge people (Mohamed Hamada, Jhoanna and Chintaka). The Regency Lounge is the best place to be pampered. People were so happy to see us back after our cruise and we especially want to thank Cecil, Lenny and Lourdes for their excellent service. Rooms kept very clean. Whenever we come back to Dubai, we will stay at this great hotel.

Room Tip: regency suites are the best (but also expensive)
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruiserEdegem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear cruiserEdegem,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience at our Regency Club Lounge and will certainly share your comments with the team, who would be happy to receive such positive feedback. We look forward to welcome you back at the soonest.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Back again to the same room lovely to be here again Ate at the Regency club All staff first class especially the little chef at breakfast he was a hoot and remembered what we liked to eat Julia from the Saycelles was excellent as were the waitresses Great help from everyone as my husband is in a wheelchair loved it up at the Galleria pool helpful guys up there .Checking in was excellent can't remember the girls name but she was from Keiv also Lyana when we were checking out .Maybe we can stay longer next year all being well All in all a wonderful time so thanks to everyone

Room Tip: We are always in the disabled room so can't say what the rest are like
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank moira06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear moira06,
Thank you so much for your kind review. It is indeed guests such as yourself that inspire us to exceed expectations with every stay. We hope your travels bring you back to Dubai soon, so that we can welcome you again.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It is not that everything is bad but for Hyatt you expect higher standards . Breakfast in the regions you expect royal service and with the exception of the staff who do their best the offer wasn t Verry limited in choice and so overcrowed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Genieterke188644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OsmanSelim2018, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Genieterke188644,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies as we could not live up to your expectations. We will certainly look into the issues that you brought to our attention. Your feedback is of tremendous value for us and your evaluation will form an important part of our ongoing program to continuously monitor the quality of our services and facilities. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations whenever you visit Dubai next.

Sincerely yours,


Osman Selim
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Stayed here 2 nights in March as two couples on a mixed destination 5 star package. Staff were friendly and attentive, rooms were comfortable and spacious. The only meals we ate at hotel were breakfasts, which were fairly average buffet style but perfectly fine. Difficult to fault the hotel in any way apart from its distance from the centre of Dubai (10-15 minutes by taxi), but taxis here are cheap anyway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alves R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Alves R,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you found our team ‘friendly and attentive’ and our rooms ‘comfortable and spacious.’ It has been a pleasure having you as our distinguished guest and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews