We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$65
US$58
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$46
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$111
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$139
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$335
US$271
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$595/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$254
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$590
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$433/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,133)
Filter reviews
3,135 results
Traveller rating
1,635
1,161
250
54
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,635
1,161
250
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslongs barmetro stationdubai mallteatro restaurantsheikh zayed roadfinancial centercentral locationpool and gymexcellent locationour honeymoonburj khalifaeasy accessbusiness tripbusiness hotelmini barclub roombreakfast buffet is
Filter
Updating list...
2,230 - 2,235 of 3,135 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2011

This hotel is well placed for a visit to Dubai. Malls and jeremiah beach within a cheap taxi ride. The hotel looks great inside and out. We were given an upgrade on arrival and the room was decorated with some champagne on arrival. Our suitcase jammed and although it was 3am someone came to help within 5 minutes. Breakfast fantastic and at night we went to some of the local restaurants nearby. There is a nice Chinese and a nice steak house 5 mins walk. The pool on the roof of the building next door was fab! There is an ok gym as well. Would definitely stat here again if visiting Dubai.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Whippet_crazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2011

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

We are always happy to know that we have provided good service and I will be sure to pass on your kind remarks to the rest of our team.

Your valuable feedback will make us aware on the actual guests’ experience, which will definitely allow us to improve the quality of our services and ensure total guest satisfaction.

Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Towers Rotana Dubai in the near future.


With best regards,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

The main good thing about this hotel, is it's location..

The service was average. especially, at the front desk!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hani2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

Your valuable feedback will make us aware on the actual guests’ experience, which will definitely allow us to improve the quality of our services and ensure total guest satisfaction.

Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Towers Rotana Dubai in the near future.


With best regards,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Hotel is very good located for business and shopping. Rooms are spacious and on a very good level for a 4 star hotel. Unfortunately they charge for Internet. So this is for me a reason not to come back. In this time is it just basic.....

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyStGallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

Towers Rotana is constantly checking on areas of improvement and your valuable feedback will not only help us upgrade our services but will also make us aware on the actual guests’ experience.

Once again, thank you very much.

With best regards,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

We had came to stay at the hotel as the final part of our honeymoon multi trip.We were greeted by a friendly receptionist called Irene and as soon as she new we were on honeymoon we were immediately upgraded to a magnificent room.Later a chocolate cake was brought to the room compliments of the hotel.The rooms were imaculate and modern.We were only in Dubai for three days unfortunately the last two days i was ill and had to couldnt go out.The receptionist arranged for tea to be sent to the room and a get well card signed by all the staff,What a lovely touch.All the staff at the hotel were attentive and friendly and very welcoming and couldnt do enough for us and the restaurant was great with an abundance of tasy food.We loved this hotel and cannot wait to go back and would love to say a huge thank you to Irene.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeniseLairdHerriot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2011

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

We are always happy to know that we have provided good service and I will be sure to pass on your kind remarks to Irene and to the rest of our team.

Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Towers Rotana Dubai in the near future.


With best regards,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

I stayed with my children at Tower Rotana dubai on Sheikh Zayad road in March 2011. The had minibar and mini fridge with alcohol and pricey items. I left early to catch my flight and left the keys in the room for self checkout. The hotel staff charged my credit for all the items in the minibar and Fridge that we did not even consume. The sopke to the manager and he refused to refund the amount and I end up paying for all the pricey items in toal of $248.00. This is worst hotel I have ever been and will not go back again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank sohail800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor.

Towers Rotana is constantly checking on areas of improvement and your valuable feedback will not only help us upgrade our services but will also make us aware on the actual guests’ experience.

Once again, thank you very much.


With best regards,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews