We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$58
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$369/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$111
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Copthorne Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$139
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$590
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$444/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,132)
Filter reviews
3,132 results
Traveller rating
1,633
1,160
250
54
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,633
1,160
250
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslongs barmetro stationdubai mallteatro restaurantsheikh zayed roadfinancial centercentral locationpool and gymexcellent locationour honeymoonburj khalifaeasy accessbusiness tripbusiness hotelmini barclub roombreakfast buffet is
Filter
Updating list...
2,202 - 2,207 of 3,132 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Very nice hotel with wonderful location and amazingly helpful and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ISA337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

It was indeed our pleasure that you have chosen our hotel and we are delighted that you have stayed with us on your recent visit to attend the exhibition here in Dubai.

We thank you for your valuable feedback, as this will greatly help us to do better in providing good service to exceed our guests’ expectations.

Thank you again for staying at Towers Rotana Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.



With best regards,
Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

I stayed for 4 nights at Towers Rotana.

* The hotel is looking better than expected when considering the pictures I saw before travelling....
* Rooms facing to Sheikh Zayed Road are noisy because of never ending traffic. If you are a light sleeper avoid those.
* Internet coverage in my room was very weak. Actually, I had to be close to the door to have some possibilities to connect. Speed of the connection is fair. Nevertheless, you have an ethernet cable on the desk also. Price of internet connection was 25 dirhams per hour.
* Cleaning service was excellent.
* I will be trying a different hotel when coming back to Dubai.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jairovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

We are delighted that you have stayed with us on your recent visit to Dubai and happy to know that we have provided good service. Thank you for your kind remarks.

We appreciate your valuable feedback which will help us improve the quality of our services and facilities to ensure total guest satisfaction.

Thank you again and we sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back again to Towers Rotana in the not too distant future.

With best regards,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

A recent 2 night stay. King Premium room including breakfast. Large room, may 40sq m plus with seating area. Swivel TV, very comfortable bed, on 18th floor, well appointed. Breakfast was served on 3 rd floor, I think, plentiful, egg station, and all you could wish, in terms of cold and hot food, juices, fruit, to please everybody. Gym is reached by walking out of the hotel across to the annex, where the pool is. Functional gym, steam room used. Was pretty quiet on the gym, but pool pretty busy. Wasnt well one day and had DND on door, they leave a card to say housekeeping called. Request for iron and board, was met with immediate response. Friendly welcome at check in and check out. Hotel is opposite their siste hotel, Rose Rayhaan on Sheikh Zayed Road. No issues and would happily recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: Personally go for higher floor. Not sure how room styles are spread though.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadeem786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

We are happy to know that you had a nice stay with us and I will be sure to pass on your kind remarks to the rest of our team.

We appreciate your valuable feedback as we continuously strive to improve our service and facilities, and only through comments provided by our valued guests we will be able to do so, at the same time, will make us aware on the actual guests’ experience.

Once again thank you for staying at Towers Rotana - Dubai and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With best regards,

Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

You will be pleasantly surprised when you enter the hotel. Very nice lobby done up well. Staff are attentive. Stayed here during an exhibition in Dubai and they were more than happy to receive and look after a lot of kit we had sent over.

Rooms are pretty basic and a little tired. Beds are hard.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TommyKnoxville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

It was indeed our pleasure that you have chosen our hotel and we are delighted that you have stayed with us on your recent visit to attend the exhibition here in Dubai.

We thank you for your valuable feedback, as this will greatly help us to do better in providing good service to exceed our guests’ expectations.

Once again thank you for staying at Towers Rotana Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.



With best regards,
Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

We arrived at the Towers Rotana on New Years Eve 2011. We had just left the Maldives and completed the first leg of our Hineymoon. We were therefore tired but excited to have just arrived in Dubai and were keen to get changed and head out to explore. We arrived by private transfer at 2.15pm and headed straight for check-in. The hotel foyer seemed busy but at the time we thought nothing of it. The Receptionist went through the usual checks and only once completed did sh inform us our room wasn't ready and we couldn't check in until 4pm. We thought this seemed a little unreasonable given the check in time is 2pm (check out 12pm) but we accepted just over 90minutes wasn't going to ruin our day. We were offered a complimentary coffee which we accepted. Luckily our Kuoni rep was also due at 4pm so we decided if we hadn't checked in by then we could take it up with her. My husband kept checking every 20 minutes or so in case the room had become ready and he was repeatidly told we couldn't check in as their were still people in the room? How were there people in the room when check out was 12pm? It soon became apparant other guests were in the same predicament and becoming equally agitated. 4pm came and we immediately took it up with our rep. We'd now only had one drink, been offered nothing else and were now running out of places to sit as so many people were stuck in Reception. Our rep approached the Receptionist and returned to us with the information we now couldn't check in until 7.30pm!!! I found this inexcusable and demanded to see the Manager. He was very apologetic and again gave the same reason, there were still people in the room. By this point people were complaining all around us and the Hotel clearly didn't have enough rooms to service the guests it had booked. After stating this was our honeymoon, had cost us an awful lot of money and we had been there for 2 hours already and they now wanted us to wait a further 3.5 hours he acknowledged this wasn't acceptable. We were finally offered a room to freshen up in and then on return later to the hotel we could check into our final room. By this point we were so tired and fed up we accepted this offer, as long as we could sleep in 'our' bed that night. The room we were offered was a 'shared' 3 bed apartment. This meant we shared it with 2 other sets of people - Complete strangers and could only lock our rooms from the inside. So when we went out, we had to leave all our personal belongings effectively 'unlocked'. Again was this really good enough given the premium we had all paid to stay in this hotel over New Year?

We returned that night and were given our room. Yes we had an upgrade but we were entitled to an automatic upgrade due to our honeymoon. The room was clean and modern. The staff were friendly and professional. We were given access to the club lounge as compensation which involved pastries, cakes, nibbles and some free alcohol. Yes they tried to make up for their mistakes but we sadly would never recommend this hotel and have made Kuoni very aware of our experiences. It's sad to think where we would have been if we hadn't complained but having just had an incredible time in the Maldives we had such high expectations for Dubai and were so badly let down.

If you're on business this hotel is good. If you're interested in the Burj Khalifa this hotel is good. If you want to explore the Marina area/Burj Arab personally i'd stay at the other end of Dubai.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirstie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us at Towers Rotana Dubai on Trip advisor.

It was indeed our pleasure that you have chosen our hotel and we are delighted that you have stayed with us to spend your honeymoon.

As we continuously strive to upgrade our services and facilities, we thank you for your valuable feedback, as this will greatly help us to improve and provide good service to meet and fulfill our guests’ needs in making our guests’ stay more comfortable and enjoyable.

Once again thank you for staying at Towers Rotana Dubai. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back to Towers Rotana in the not too distant future.


With best regards,
Mrad El Khoury
General Manager
Towers Rotana Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews