We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$334
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$111
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$217
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$590
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$446/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,132)
Filter reviews
3,132 results
Traveller rating
1,632
1,161
250
54
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,632
1,161
250
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslongs barmetro stationdubai mallteatro restaurantsheikh zayed roadfinancial centercentral locationpool and gymexcellent locationour honeymoonburj khalifaeasy accessbusiness tripbusiness hotelmini barclub roombreakfast buffet is
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 3,132 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I had a plesant stay here. Overall it's a good hotel to stay with good facility & service! Staffs are attentive and friendly. It's near to banks and food outlets. Will be trying different room to experience the varieties.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 374premilas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear 374premilas,

We deeply appreciate your nice comments to Towers Rotana Dubai and glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind remarks to our services and facilities will go a long way in motivating our entire team, and it will be always a pleasure to have you as our valued guest at anytime.


We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

this place is a true gem and is 5 star service all over it
perhaps the best in Sheikh Zayid road a place full of different hotels that Itried so many in the past but after trying Towers I decided it will be my next destination when i visit Dubai next month
The staff is wonderful especially in the front desk Mr.Sajid and Ms.Cherry the check in check out experience was so fast and ideal
The room is very good in Rotana standards all the amneties were good and working to the point of perfection
The soft beds and pillows the bathroom the WIFI speed all were very satisfactory
Also the breakfast had a wide spread of nearly everything you can imagine and lots of items change each day
The place for brekfast had a wonderful view to Sheikh Zayid road and the ambience is so nice
All in all a perfect experience full of smiling faces
I cant wait to visi again in October

Room Tip: rooms facing the Sheikh Zayid road look nicer
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctoranees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Doctoranees,

It is always a pleasure to get review, particularly when it is as positive as your experience was. Thank you very much for your review to Towers Rotana as the best value for money hotel in Dubai, a true gem and for the 5 star service.

We strive every day to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay and a marvelous time. It is extremely encouraging for someone to tell us. We greatly appreciate your kind remarks, we have passed on your compliments to Sajjad and Cherry who were most pleased of your gesture.

Thank you again for your kind comments and patronage, looking forward to welcome you back again.


Sincerely,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Great location and next to metro station.
The whole staff was very nice and welcoming.
The room had a window sofa with a beautiful view. Buffet breakfast was excellent.
Perfect stay in Dubai.
Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Nishta J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Nishta J,

We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and our services met your expectations.

We are indeed very thankful for your highly recommendations very likely as perfect to stay in Dubai. Thank you for your kind feedback to our services and facilities especially to the exceptional service provided by the team.

We hope to be able to welcome you again at Towers Rotana Dubai.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

What a hotel. Stayed at the Rotana towers over the eid break. Amazing staff. Amazing hotel. Amazing staff. Amazing food. Clean. Professional check in staff. Highly recommended. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank serim2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Serim2017,

We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We deeply appreciate your nice comments and highly recommendations to Towers Rotana Dubai as amazing hotel, staff, food and clean. Your kind remarks to our services and facilities will go a long way in motivating our entire team, and it will be always a pleasure to have you as our valued guest at anytime.


We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

My friend and I stayed at the towers for 2 nights. We were amazed by the incredible location. The hotel had the metro just a few minutes walk away and we were only one stop away from Dubai Mall and the Burj Khalifa.

The staff were very friendly and the room was to a very good standard. We were very happy for what we paid.

We didn't have the breakfast as we felt it was too expensive so we purchased food from the local supermarket which worked perfectly.

Would definitely stay here again as it's such great value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gåry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Gary H,

We are very delighted to know that we made your stay a memorable one. Indeed, our location is perfect and convenient to all travelers. We are very pleased that our service and facilities met your expectations most especially for the great value for money.

Your kind remarks and valuable feedback will go a long way in motivating our entire team.

We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again here at Towers Rotana Dubai.


Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews