We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pool access not ideal”
Review of Towers Rotana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Towers Rotana
Ranked #108 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Hotel food, room and service very good.
Access to pool not good. For this reason I would not stay again.
Very restless night first night with a party going on next door.
Next night couple argueing and screaming outside of lifts outside or room.
However after calling front dest at around 3am, it was quickly sorted out and stopped.
I would not choose to stay again.

Room Tip: Difficult to answer. No smoking floor still smells of smoke.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank angel1958g2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Angel1958g2015,

We have noted your comments and regret to know that because of the pool location you will not stay with us again and the noise disturbance from the neighbors.

As we are constantly checking on areas of improvement. Your feedback will not only help us upgrade our services but will also make us aware on the actual guests’ experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you had and I would like to assure you that your comments will be shared with the team here for improvements to be made.

We hope that this experience will not deter you from using our hotel in the future and we look forward to seeing you again at the Towers Rotana - Dubai and assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Should you have any further inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact me either by email towers.dubai@rotana.com


Yours sincerely,

Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 196 of 2,530 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017

I had a plesant stay here. Overall it's a good hotel to stay with good facility & service! Staffs are attentive and friendly. It's near to banks and food outlets. Will be trying different room to experience the varieties.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 374premilas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear 374premilas,

We deeply appreciate your nice comments to Towers Rotana Dubai and glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind remarks to our services and facilities will go a long way in motivating our entire team, and it will be always a pleasure to have you as our valued guest at anytime.


We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

this place is a true gem and is 5 star service all over it
perhaps the best in Sheikh Zayid road a place full of different hotels that Itried so many in the past but after trying Towers I decided it will be my next destination when i visit Dubai next month
The staff is wonderful especially in the front desk Mr.Sajid and Ms.Cherry the check in check out experience was so fast and ideal
The room is very good in Rotana standards all the amneties were good and working to the point of perfection
The soft beds and pillows the bathroom the WIFI speed all were very satisfactory
Also the breakfast had a wide spread of nearly everything you can imagine and lots of items change each day
The place for brekfast had a wonderful view to Sheikh Zayid road and the ambience is so nice
All in all a perfect experience full of smiling faces
I cant wait to visi again in October

Room Tip: rooms facing the Sheikh Zayid road look nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctoranees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Doctoranees,

It is always a pleasure to get review, particularly when it is as positive as your experience was. Thank you very much for your review to Towers Rotana as the best value for money hotel in Dubai, a true gem and for the 5 star service.

We strive every day to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay and a marvelous time. It is extremely encouraging for someone to tell us. We greatly appreciate your kind remarks, we have passed on your compliments to Sajjad and Cherry who were most pleased of your gesture.

Thank you again for your kind comments and patronage, looking forward to welcome you back again.


Sincerely,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Great location and next to metro station.
The whole staff was very nice and welcoming.
The room had a window sofa with a beautiful view. Buffet breakfast was excellent.
Perfect stay in Dubai.
Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Nishta J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Nishta J,

We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and our services met your expectations.

We are indeed very thankful for your highly recommendations very likely as perfect to stay in Dubai. Thank you for your kind feedback to our services and facilities especially to the exceptional service provided by the team.

We hope to be able to welcome you again at Towers Rotana Dubai.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

What a hotel. Stayed at the Rotana towers over the eid break. Amazing staff. Amazing hotel. Amazing staff. Amazing food. Clean. Professional check in staff. Highly recommended. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank serim2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Serim2017,

We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We deeply appreciate your nice comments and highly recommendations to Towers Rotana Dubai as amazing hotel, staff, food and clean. Your kind remarks to our services and facilities will go a long way in motivating our entire team, and it will be always a pleasure to have you as our valued guest at anytime.


We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 km away
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
#111 of 556 in Dubai
3,524 reviews
2.5 km away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#76 of 556 in Dubai
1,008 reviews
0.4 km away
Carlton Downtown Hotel
Carlton Downtown Hotel
#161 of 556 in Dubai
1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
0.8 km away
Dusit  Thani Dubai
Dusit Thani Dubai
#75 of 556 in Dubai
2,239 reviews
0.4 km away
Emirates Grand Hotel
Emirates Grand Hotel
#189 of 556 in Dubai
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Towers Rotana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Towers Rotana

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | PO Box 30430, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#82 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#91 Family Hotel in Dubai
#96 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#102 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: RM312 - RM1,813 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Towers Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on Dubai's prominent Sheikh Zayed Road, Towers Rotana boasts some stunning views of the Arabian Sea as well as easy access to all major destinations in the thriving metropolis of Dubai. Towers Rotana is situated adjacent to the Financial Centre Metro Station, a mere 4 kms away from Burj Khalifa (the tallest building in the world), 8 kms from the golden sands of the Jumeirah Beach front and 10 kms from Dubai International Airport. Towers Rotana offers 372 rooms, suites and apartments decorated with comfort and elegance in mind. Towers Rotana is home to the Award-winning fusion fine dining restaurant Teatro, the longest bar in the Middle East Long's Bar, Award-winning all day dining restaurant Flavours on Two and lobby café, Wraps. Contemporary business facilities and 8 meeting rooms offer all the amenities needed to satisfy your requirements. The hotel's recreation facilities includes Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, located on the top floor of the annex building, features an outdoor swimming pool with a sun terrace, a Jacuzzi, a fully-equipped fitness centre, steam and sauna rooms, and views of the coastal residential area, Jumeriah. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Towers Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towers Rotana - Dubai Hotel Dubai
Hotel Rotana Dubai
Towers Rotana Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing