We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hotel that makes you fall in love with Dubai”
Review of Towers Rotana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Towers Rotana
Ranked #107 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The place is excellent. Located just at the right place. Everything is nearby and the staff is as friendly and helpful as one can expect. Everyone does their jobs diligently, from the room cleaning staff to the Valet parking staff.
I came here first time 10 years ago and from then on its been my go to place for staying in Dubai. Near to Metro, near to Dubai Mall, 24 hour cabs available, and you cant go wrong with this place.
From booking to checking out, everything is smooth.

Room Tip: Plan ahead and call the hotel to be sure you explain what you want and they will accommodate you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aman K,

We truly appreciate you as our valued guest and glad to know that you stayed with us 10 years ago. Thank you very much for the kind review to our hotel. It is always a pleasure for us to get nice comments and we are really happy that you appreciate our services. Thank you for the kind remarks to our team who provided a friendly and helpful service. This will go along way in motivating our entire team.

Sincerely, you are always welcome to come again at Towers Rotana Dubai.


Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

92 - 96 of 2,422 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel was located on Financial Street which was very close to the train station as a result easy access for getting around to see the sights as well as the shopping Mall and the magnificent attraction Bk

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 527pauletted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 527pauletted,

We are very glad that we made your stay an enjoyable and memorable experience in Towers Rotana Dubai. Your kind remarks and valuable feedback will go a long way in motivating our entire team.

We sincerely looking forward to welcome you back again soon


Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This is not my first time in this hotel so I'm used to the amazing treatment and services the staff delivers. The breakfast buffet is delicious and is of high quality. The neighborhood has many dining options. The only drawback is the slow wifi.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mohammed1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mohammed1412,

We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your positive review and valued feedback from your recent stay at Towers Rotana Dubai.

It is always a pleasure for us to get very nice comments and we are really happy that you appreciate our services and facilities. Thank you for the kind remarks to our team, as this will go along way in motivating our entire team.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again here at Towers Rotana Dubai.

Sincerely,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Thanks sajid.
You are great you make my stay awesome and hotel should be five star gym is good clean
Room also good new carpet
Toilet little small but its fine
Lobby smell is fresh
Once again thank you towers rotana your staff make my stay awesome
Sajid ,tamaar

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank alij403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Alij403,

We are happy to know that you had a very nice stay with us and that the services of our staff met your expectations. We have passed on your compliments to Sajjad and Tamer who were most pleased at your gesture. We would like to thank you once again for your comments as these go a long way in motivating our entire team. You are welcome to come again for another memorable experience at our Hotel.

I look forward to seeing you again at the Towers Rotana - Dubai and assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Best regards,

Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

excellent I must to thank you for everything! next year I´ll be back for shore.

nice service nice people, always available to serv us - glade to stayed at your hotel - friendly guys apreciate stay !!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank ricardodK2674ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear RicardodK2674ZH,

Thank you for choosing Towers Rotana on your recent visit to Dubai. We truly appreciate your nice review to our hotel. We are happy to know that we have met your requirements to make your stay excellent. It is always a pleasure for us to get nice comments and we are really happy that you appreciate our services and facilities.

Sincerely, you are always welcome to come again at Towers Rotana Dubai.


Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 km away
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
#106 of 556 in Dubai
3,365 reviews
2.5 km away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#77 of 556 in Dubai
972 reviews
0.4 km away
Carlton Downtown Hotel
Carlton Downtown Hotel
#158 of 556 in Dubai
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
0.4 km away
Emirates Grand Hotel
Emirates Grand Hotel
#210 of 556 in Dubai
843 reviews
0.6 km away
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Towers Rotana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Towers Rotana

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | PO Box 30430, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#82 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#91 Family Hotel in Dubai
#97 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#102 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: RM456 - RM2,158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Towers Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on Dubai's prominent Sheikh Zayed Road, Towers Rotana boasts some stunning views of the Arabian Sea as well as easy access to all major destinations in the thriving metropolis of Dubai. Towers Rotana is situated adjacent to the Financial Centre Metro Station, a mere 4 kms away from Burj Khalifa (the tallest building in the world), 8 kms from the golden sands of the Jumeirah Beach front and 10 kms from Dubai International Airport. Towers Rotana offers 372 rooms, suites and apartments decorated with comfort and elegance in mind. Towers Rotana is home to the Award-winning fusion fine dining restaurant Teatro, the longest bar in the Middle East Long's Bar, Award-winning all day dining restaurant Flavours on Two and lobby café, Wraps. Contemporary business facilities and 8 meeting rooms offer all the amenities needed to satisfy your requirements. The hotel's recreation facilities includes Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club, located on the top floor of the annex building, features an outdoor swimming pool with a sun terrace, a Jacuzzi, a fully-equipped fitness centre, steam and sauna rooms, and views of the coastal residential area, Jumeriah. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Towers Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towers Rotana - Dubai Hotel Dubai
Hotel Rotana Dubai
Towers Rotana Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing