We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Towers Rotana
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,003)
Filter reviews
3,003 results
Traveller rating
1,557
1,115
245
53
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,557
1,115
245
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslongs barmetro stationdubai mallsheikh zayed roadfinancial centercentral locationpool and gymbusiness tripexcellent locationour honeymoonburj khalifaeasy accessbusiness hotelclub roommini barexcellent staybuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
501 - 506 of 3,003 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The hotel was located on Financial Street which was very close to the train station as a result easy access for getting around to see the sights as well as the shopping Mall and the magnificent attraction Bk

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 527pauletted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear 527pauletted,

We are very glad that we made your stay an enjoyable and memorable experience in Towers Rotana Dubai. Your kind remarks and valuable feedback will go a long way in motivating our entire team.

We sincerely looking forward to welcome you back again soon


Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This is not my first time in this hotel so I'm used to the amazing treatment and services the staff delivers. The breakfast buffet is delicious and is of high quality. The neighborhood has many dining options. The only drawback is the slow wifi.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mohammed1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mohammed1412,

We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your positive review and valued feedback from your recent stay at Towers Rotana Dubai.

It is always a pleasure for us to get very nice comments and we are really happy that you appreciate our services and facilities. Thank you for the kind remarks to our team, as this will go along way in motivating our entire team.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again here at Towers Rotana Dubai.

Sincerely,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Thanks sajid.
You are great you make my stay awesome and hotel should be five star gym is good clean
Room also good new carpet
Toilet little small but its fine
Lobby smell is fresh
Once again thank you towers rotana your staff make my stay awesome
Sajid ,tamaar

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank alij403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Alij403,

We are happy to know that you had a very nice stay with us and that the services of our staff met your expectations. We have passed on your compliments to Sajjad and Tamer who were most pleased at your gesture. We would like to thank you once again for your comments as these go a long way in motivating our entire team. You are welcome to come again for another memorable experience at our Hotel.

I look forward to seeing you again at the Towers Rotana - Dubai and assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Best regards,

Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

excellent I must to thank you for everything! next year I´ll be back for shore.

nice service nice people, always available to serv us - glade to stayed at your hotel - friendly guys apreciate stay !!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank ricardodK2674ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear RicardodK2674ZH,

Thank you for choosing Towers Rotana on your recent visit to Dubai. We truly appreciate your nice review to our hotel. We are happy to know that we have met your requirements to make your stay excellent. It is always a pleasure for us to get nice comments and we are really happy that you appreciate our services and facilities.

Sincerely, you are always welcome to come again at Towers Rotana Dubai.


Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

I will recomended to friends,good location,good food,swiminng pool may a bit small but ok,small issue with room service (not enought rowel in bathroom) overal highly recomended,location very close to dubai mall,frendly staff

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank T8884NEmariusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TowersRotanaDubai, General Manager at Towers Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear T8884NEmariusz,

We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We deeply appreciate your nice comments 'good location, food, swimming pool' and for highly recommendation to Towers Rotana Dubai. Your kind remarks to our services and facilities will go a long way in motivating our entire team, and it will be always a pleasure to have you as our valued guest at anytime.


We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Best regards,
Hossam Mansour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews