We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rayna Day Tours & Travels
from US$23.00
More Info
Dubai Frame
14 Reviews
from US$19.58
More Info
from US$53.00
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
Reviews (7,578)
Filter reviews
7,578 results
Traveller rating
5,812
869
197
185
515
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,812
869
197
185
515
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi desert safari adnan sabir visa service tourist visa ferrari world visa process dubai city tour dune bashing dhow cruise special thanks heritage village camel ride fire show belly dancer burj khalifa driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 7,578 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Wajahat was a Great Guide with Great driving skills. It was very refreshing, cool and interesting for us.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank remot564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear Remot,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customer share their experience. I’m glad we were able to meet your expectation.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

Youssef is a Great Young driver. This was our second safari tour. We enjoyed it with our three children. We felt all the time safe. The desert drive was amazing. The food and the show were great. We will enjoy it again next year with Youssef.

Thank Adventure65828737625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear Adventure,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thank you for your very kind words. It is much appreciated! We take pride in providing the best service possible and are quite happy that this reflected during your most recent visit.

We hope to see you again and have a great day!

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

I really liked the Safari trip! It was an amazing time our leader was very nice and very welcoming on the trip. The dune bashing was so fun and I was even able to get nice pictures with the help of Wajahat. The barbecue was also good and the performances were great. Definitely was worth the price and I’m sending all my friends and family to this tour company :)

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 684tint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear Tint,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent travel experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our services.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Rayna Tour runs a a highly professional organization. From his brochure to drop off at the airport to fly home his attention to detail and his consideration for his clients is superb. The archaeologists he uses as guides are erudite but highly personable and have an ability to turn a pile of stones into a recreation of the lives of the people who lived there over two millennia ago. Excellent.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Dineshsatvani21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear Dinesh,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful note. I am very happy that you had a great time and am looking forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Our driver Faisal was very pleasant and safe. Showed us a good time and spoke understandable English. He was polite and got us to our destinations prompt. He was on time picking us up.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Bianca_A502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear Team,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

We are overjoyed that you chose Rayna Tours. Thank you for taking the time to write a review too, it is much appreciated!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews