We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Dubai shisha bar”

Al Hadiqa Restaurant and Tent
Ranked #1,547 of 12,389 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$80
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: Set in beautiful gardens just off JBR, The Walk, this al fresco spot is perfect for long balmy evenings. Feast on Middle Eastern mezze, mixed grills and shawarma – all freshly-cooked using authentic spices and local produce. After dinner, you can indulge in a variety of flavoured shishas in the traditional Arabic tent, then simply kick back and relax under the stars.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very welcoming staff and best shisha & food in Dubai, highly recommended place in Dubai ❤️
Team is very friendly and helpful, gives me best deals and recommendations about Dubai city,
Thank you Norvin Sameh .

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank KrisHamiltonxzxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Took my family for dinner and it’s outside in a garden with fantastic views of Bluewaters Island and Ain Dubai. Nice seating and very laid back vibe with Shisha, drinks and food.
We started with a few Mezze and it was all very nice, but the Fattoush was a let down.
Mixed grills were good and tasty and the shawarma platter was good and I have to say that the chips were really delicious. They do a daily happy hour 6-9pm which is 30% off the menu for food and drink. I would rate the food 7 out of 10. Staff are all fantastic and very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Brudella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Food quality and taste is amazing, best lamb and lamb chops I had in years.
Halumi, woooow! Fresh and grilled!
Tabbuli salat fantasitc, fresh bread served with creamy houmus.
In one word 10of10!
Also special thanks for my host, Maamar, he was exceptional, he gave me advise what to order, and everything was so good, I was so surprised, that’s why I had to make this review!
Thank you Maamar for everything,
tomorrow 100% I’m back again.
Marko

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank markmark78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

Amazing place So incredible atmosphere, view the best lamb cubes in Dubai definitely
Special Thanks to Mustafa it’s example of customer care as is should be
He should provide training to all other outlets ☺️

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank tinatania1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

Chilled vibe. Great atmosphere. Helpful staff. Lebanese food was was delicious. Reasonably priced. Will definitely visit again!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank craigos24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Hadiqa Restaurant and Tent also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Al Hadiqa Restaurant and Tent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.