We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$104
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$487
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$260/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
5
10
29
13
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
10
29
13
37
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2015

I read some reviews but found out they didn't match my opinion. They originally put me in an inside room without the traffic and hustle and bustle. I asked if I could have a have an outside room, to watch and hear the outside world of downtown Dubai. I found the staff very friendly. I would recommend it, close to all and the lane ways, local food and genuine speak, and where did I come from.

I went there to see Lindsey Sterling on violin and Sting concert, awesome experience.

I would stay there again, but off to live in Cassablanca.

Stay young at heart travellers, take the "Long Paddock"

Andrew

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Hotel rooms are very small have to adjust as we cannot get the room in that much cheaper rate.. We should be cautious particularly in that location. walkable distance to gold souk, cruise, metro rail & bus stations. Breakfast served by them is not worthy. Over all it is good.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
6  Thank Patibandla N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015 via mobile

Just stay away! Not worth it, pay extra and stay somewhere half decent. This place sucked!! Cold shower, surrounded by smokers and filthy! Someone else's hair and footprints everywhere, dried henna on the carpet causing small stains on our feet! Noisy as at night, door to balcony does not shut or lock! We were given two single beds and after complaining put in a room surrounded by smokers. Also, no can drivers knew where this place was so only good if you use metro or walk. Breaky starts at 8am so don't expect the inclusion if you are an early traveller in transit or are doing an early tour. Guy on the desk was unpleasant. In saying that, bed was comfy and door man helpful at getting taxis.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Meg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2014

The service of hotel was not good enough and not friendly to answer some question. This hotel not arranging transit visa so clients stay inside airport until next flight. they never help clients to his comfortable trip. just wasting money for nothing.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
5  Thank fathima2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014

A good place to sleep after exploring Dubai for a whole day. Good room service every day and excellent laundry service (not free). Every morning good breakfeast and nearby Metro stations Palm Deira and Baniyas Square. Note that this hotel is in the middle of a crowded area with peacefull Indians, Africans, Philippinos, But inside the hotel you can hear nothing from outside people. Next time i prefer staying in Jumeirah for more money. If you are on a budget vacation and you are able to travel minimal half hour with metro to arrive at Burjh Jhalifa or 45 mintutes to arrive at Jumeirah you should book this. If you want luxury and no hassle with traveling you should book a more expensive hotel nearby the beach.

PS: Since there were no pictures spread, i made and uploaded some pictures for you! :)

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
10  Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews