We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$53
Hotels.comUS$53
DoubletreeUS$53
TravelocityUS$53
Orbitz.comUS$53
PricelineUS$53
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,871)
Filter reviews
1,871 results
Traveller rating
932
632
185
59
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
932
632
185
59
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree emirates mall tikka cafe welcome cookie walking distance metro station jumeirah beach washing machine shuttle service bedroom apartment front office excellent hotel an upgrade business trip special thanks burj khalifa moe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,871 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2021

Stayed for a couple of days and welcomed by a lovely receptionist. Location is great, very convenient. Breakfast selection is superb! Fresh croissants, salads and they even have power juices! F&B Team are very friendly and accommodating. We were also gracefully given a late check-out! Thank you for such a pleasant stay!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Catrina1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DT Al Barsha, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Barsha for your recent travels to Dubai.
Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is our main focus and we are delighted to hear your enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Inee Sual
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021 via mobile

The Hilton Clean Stay stickers are obviously used as door lockers. The room was FILTHY. Even the manager could not believe it. Was given an upgraded room that was cleaner but in a terrible state of repair. Faucets coming from their holding, phones not working. This hotel does not deserve any stars. A high end young hostel at best.
On a positive note: what the building lacks in lustre is made up with friendly helpfull and efficient staff!
Garden Inn (Al Muraqqabat) has the same category but a world apart. Here you feel like you in a Hilton brand hotel

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ettienner2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DT Al Barsha, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. On this particular occasion, your experience was well below the standards of quality and service we strive to maintain. I have discussed the matters you so kindly brought to my attention with the department heads concerned in an effort to prevent such shortfalls from recurring in the future and for further investigation. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. I do hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at inee.sual@hilton.com, if you would willing to give us another chance to turn your experience around. It would be an honor and personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!


Kind Regards,
Inee Sual
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Hotel location is very near to MOE shopping center. Hotel service is very good. Hotel staff very friendly and cooperative. Ms rose and team are very helpful and taking care of guest. Breakfast is very nice with all variety of dishes. Really I enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank bibhum2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DT Al Barsha, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your great review. Here, at DoubleTree By Hilton Dubai - Al Barsha, we are working hard to offer the best service and to make our guest’s stay a memorable one, so we are happy to hear that reflected on your visit. We will make sure Ms. Rose will get the recognition she deserves and she was very excited to read your kind compliments in her address.




Best Regards

Ashley Fernandes
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We had an excellent experience in Dubai this hotel is perfectly located and is very clean and safe. The staff from reception to housekeeping is awesome! Highly recommend Dubai and this hotel! We love Dubai and plan to visit again!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank smunoz79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DT Al Barsha, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your very kind words and we are all delighted that enjoyed your visit so much. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, so it is very rewarding to know how much our guests enjoy themselves. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Best Regards

Ashley Fernandes
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

No hot water, you have to keep asking for it to be turned on and engineer has to visit daily. The Ac is insufficient. The breakfast had limited options and the canteen was under staffed so you are kept waiting in ques for a long time. Cleanliness was poor. Bed was uncomfortable and definitely not worthy of the Hilton brand.
The headboard was so battered and worn out the plastic would crumble off while sleeping. The staff were not helpful and just waste your time.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Muna-MH18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DT Al Barsha, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. On this particular occasion, your experience was well below the standards of quality and service we strive to maintain. I have discussed the matters you so kindly brought to my attention with the department heads concerned in an effort to prevent such shortfalls from recurring in the future and for further investigation. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at ashley.fernandes@hilton.com, if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!



Best Regards

Ashley Fernandes
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews