We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not fault”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

denverUk
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Could not fault”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in many apartments and have to say this was as good as any we have experienced. Reading other reviews we went with high expectations and we were not left disappointed.
The location was excellent especially for first timers like us, the facilities had everything you need, the price was perfectly reasonable and above all else the host Chris was extremely accommodating especially with our early check in and supplied lots of helpful information
Taking all this into account you cant really ask for anything more can you.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg D
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One word - "Perfect"”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Chris' apartment is one of the best in which I have stayed and felt like I was in a 5 star hotel!! It is the perfect size for a couple, and has everything you need for a vacation. This very clean apartment is very modern, with futuristic furniture and offers beautiful views to the sea. The location of the apartment is great, being near to lots of shops, restaurants, and the supermarket…..and most importantly, you can be on the beach in 3 minutes. Dubai is a great city, new and clean, with nice local people and tourists. I’d definitely recommend staying at this apartment and hope to be back later in the year :)

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claresie1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment, Great Location, Wish We Was Still There ..... :)”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great location for my fiancée and I to enjoy our first trip to Dubai.
The apartment is situated in a private building with 24 hour security next to Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), only a 5 minute stroll to Marina Walk which was bustling at all hours of the day. It is within walking distance of the sea, local amenities including restaurants, hotels, supermarkets as well as the Marina; needless to say we were spoilt for choices every day.
The apartment has been decorated and furnished to extremely high standards. This very modern open plan apartment was fully furnished with sea and marina views from the living area and balcony.
We were also able to use the swimming pool if we fancied chilling out in the complex; the pool and surrounding area is kept exceptionally clean and had ample sun loungers for us to use.
Taxis could be easily flagged down from outside the apartment building for when we wanted to go exploring, the apartment is also close to the metro if we wanted to go downtown to see the Burj Khalifa or to any of the shopping malls.
We would definitely come back to Dubai and and will recommend this apartment to friends !!

Date of stay: December 2012
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kabul, Afghanistan
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment accessories.
Liked least: I would have liked a rain shower.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.