We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good hotel and recommended for Dubai Travellers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #129 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Hotel is located at very convenient place, supermarkets, Restaurants, City Center, Metro/Bus station very close by.
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful always and professional, Hotel is very clean and rooms are very comfortable, I stayed at three bedroom apartment and was good.
breakfast was good

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gayan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel.

I am very happy that you had a great overall experience and that you have described us as very good.

I am glad that you found your apartment very comfortable and our location to have been convenient for your needs.

I would also like to thank you for describing our breakfast experience as good.

I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as friendly and helpful and I will be sure to thank the team personally for their continued commitment to driving excellence.

Once again thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (976)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 977 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2017

We stayed in this hotel apartments for 7 nights. We do love it and enjoyed our stay there. The staff and service are so good and professional. On my husband's birthday and we recieved a cake from them, such a lovely surprise. The apartment are big and comfortable. the metro station and super market just oppsite the apartment. Everything is just perfect! And we difinately will stay here again when we go to dubai next time! We are family trip, 4 adults and 1 kid, we have a two bed room apartment. We all enjoyed with this hotel apartment.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 764wein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

This was the first trip to the Dubai for me and my family and our stay in this hotel may have been the highlight of the whole journey.. we felt almost as good as at home, everyone treated us so nicely, fullfiled each of our demands, our apartment was fantastic and clean, we were looking forward to returning there each night. It was the best hotel experience of my life, miles ahead of others, cant wait to hopefully return one day, it was a spectacular week!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lukáš J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your positive feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am very happy to read that you had a great overall experience at our hotel and that you have described your stay as 'the best hotel experience of your life'.

I am glad that you found your apartment to have been fantastic, clean, spacious and well appointed and I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as nice and that they fulfilled your requests in line with your expectations.

We are very happy to have been a highlight of your trip to Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another visit.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very good with great location and good environment. The apartments are clean and spacious. I used to stay in a nearby hotel but your staff Abu who was very nice to my family the last time they were on vacation convinced me to stay at Flora and I didn't regret it. The staff were wonderful and very courteous. Keep it up. Ahmed, Abuja Nigeria

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ahmed9900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments on TripAdvisor.

I am very happy to read that you found your apartment to have been clean, spacious, well appointed and our location to have been convenient for your needs.

I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as nice, wonderful and very courteous and that our family member Abu found a special mention in your comments.

I will be sure to thank Abu and the rest of the team personally for a job well done and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

I had a very bad stay because of many problems 1- the Appartment was smiling like a toilet 2- changed to other flat but very small and in lower floor not as recommended 3- washing machine doesn't work well 4- they didn't give any refunds for inconvenience stay except for late check out . Never go back again and it's expensive

Stayed: April 2017
2  Thank Hamdan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Dear Guest,

I was very disappointed to read that a valued guest has left our hotel with such strong feelings of discontent, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to the points which you have raised in your comments and I would like to take this opportunity to respond.

I will make no excuses for the smell in your original apartment 1202, this matter has since been resolved and our team has received refresher training, but at the time as soon as you had reported the shortfall, you had been moved to apartment 507 and since we knew you had a preference for a higher floor, the very next day we shown you apartment 1005, which according to the information I have had met with your approval.

In regards to the washing machine and following your review, our team has re-inspected the unit and I can confirm that it is in working order and according our records, our team had assisted you with the operational instructions, following which we had not received any further feedback from you in regards to this matter.

I am sorry that you found our rates to have been high, but please note that we operate on the basis of dynamic pricing and our rates fluctuate depending on the demand period. This is in line with established hospitality practices throughout the world and all rates are communicated clearly for our valued guest’s consideration.

In regards to compensation for the inconvenience caused, in addition to the free of charge late check-out, we have extended to you a further goodwill gesture, but unfortunately we have not been able to achieve closure. Our offer however still stands.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to investigate and respond to your feedback as well as to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. I can assure you that the shortfalls you have highlighted are not in line with our usual levels of service and product delivery, as reflected by the mostly positive comments we receive through all online reputation channels and I sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 km away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
1.2 km away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#122 of 561 in Dubai
2,230 reviews
3.4 km away
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
0.8 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
20.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Near Deira City Centre Airport Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#114 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: RM408 - RM3,096 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing