We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$268
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$269
US$242
View Deal
SAVE US$27
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Expedia.com
US$269
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$269
TravelocityUS$269
eDreamsUS$268
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,613)
Filter reviews
1,613 results
Traveller rating
1,316
159
69
30
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,316
159
69
30
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la vita vanitas restaurant persian restaurant grand suite creek view room beautiful hotel special thanks the executive lounge main pool duty manager infinity pool amazing experience amazing service kids club special mention close to the airport giardino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,613 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a delicious tea in Mosaico lounge watching the sunset. Then we had dinner at the Giardino buffet restaurant. a big variety of dishes to choose. Typical food from each country. Amazing service from Roshan.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank mariahinojosaoficial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mariahinojosaoficial,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Mosaico and Giardino.

We are pleased to know that overall you had a positive dining experience and that you enjoyed the food, the stunning view of the sunset and the service, especially from Roshan.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

an amazing space in which to have a tea and watch the sunset.
the facilities are outrageously elegant and very clean
Dining at Giardino was a wonderful experience thanks to the quality of their food, and the attention of the staff .... I point to ROSHAN as an excellent and pleasant waiter
without a doubt an experience to repeat

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank genirisofficial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear genirisofficial,

What a fantastic review for to read! We are delighted that you had such a memorable time during your visit.
Your kind words regarding Roshan will be shared with him personally.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Palazzo Versace Dubai soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Palazzo Versace hotel is one of the best hotels I ever visited.
Thank you for a great time and hope to visit you soon with my family, which are already expecting for the vacation in Dubai and Palazzo Versace.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank oferisr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear oferisr2021,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Palazzo Versace Dubai.

We are delighted to know that the experience you had here was one of the best you've had. Your kind comments are very motivating for the team and I, and help us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was very tasty, delicious dinner. We with my sister really enjoyed our time. Very beautiful restaurant in amazing hôtel Palazzo Versace .Thanks for good service and tasty meal. Now it’s one of the favorite place in Dubai

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank KamillaKalakova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear KamillaKalakova,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to Vanitas.

We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed dining with us and were pleased with the quality of food and service.
Your kind comments are greatly valued and will be shared with the rest of the team.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was amazing and the service was amazing. Especially Roshan who took care of us and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. He made the experience a very pleasant one and we would like to give a special thanks to him!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Omid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Omid A,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review of your recent visit to Giardino.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you as a guest and we are glad that we succeeded in providing you an experience that truly left you satisfied. I was delighted to read your comments on the food and service, and was happy that Roshan assisted you so well.

Once again, thank you for the encouraging feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Giardino in the near future.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews