We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hooked on this pho show! ”
Review of Umami Bowl

Umami Bowl
Ranked #21 of 77 Restaurants in Apple Valley
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

I love their pho! Spring rolls are also excellent. Clean environment and friendly staff. Now I'm hungry so heading there! Ordering on line for pick up! YUM!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank brendaw588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2017

This place is great. Food is excellent and the restaurant itself is well decorated and clean.

I've had the Pho and several of the wok dishes and they are all great.

This is a nice change of pace from the 'normal' Chinese and Asian restaurants in the area.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DarthVolta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Super fresh ingredients. Perfectly blended. Deep menu. Thoughtful servers. Clean surroundings. I'd even take my mother here!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank F2552GMbrianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Small hard-to-find location but we'll worth it! The pho is delicious and the wok bowl is a treat! Very clean and attractive environment.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank SteveR973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Great spot in Applevalley for Pho. The pho special is a good deal. $ 8.00.
Clean environment with very friendly staff.

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank christinaa96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Umami Bowl also viewed

 
Apple Valley, MN
 

Been to Umami Bowl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing