We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold(Arnold)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
238
40
4
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
40
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsevening kickbackchicken tendersfree dinnerdrink ticketsshower gelchecked in quicklybaked potatost louisroom was spotlesshotel is beautifulsausage pattiesvisit familybusiness tripwould highly recommend this hotelhot tubbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We arrived really late and needed a cot with our room. The gentleman checking us in was super friendly, not like some that act like you are an annoyance at that time. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was good as always and the manager was walking around talking to guest and seemed to really enjoy his job.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

My son was injured on site. Staff did not come to his aid. Several were within sight and he was screaming as well as my daughter yelling for help. When we were checking out soon after and heading to a hospital,I asked to speak to a manager and he was extremely rude and arrogant. I got the impression that they just wanted us off the property. The girl behind the front desk lied to me about being present when he was injured, later admitting that she heard him screaming and didn't come. Up until this point, the trip had been great. My issue is not with my son being hurt, but by the responce of the staff, especially the manager.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank suewages22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly apologize that our staff did not approach your son in a timely manner. We hope that your son is recovering quickly. We apologize that your stay was not up to our Drury standard. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this further.

Sincerely,

Elana F.
Assistant General Manager
636-296-9600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Very impressed with the pleasent staff and clean rooms. Great accomodations and location. Parking is safe and easy.
Food and drinks were free! Great value for the money overall.
Very comfortable common area, makes it great for visiting and getting to know peoole.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Travis J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

As usual this Drury Inn was excellent! Staff, rooms, cleanliness, food, etc all outstanding! Room: bed very comfortable. Bathroom very clean and large with a Jacuzzi tub. The breakfast and food in the evening was tasty and varied. Staff: all very friendly and helpful! Convenient to the Interstates and many eating opportunities.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank daveatbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Drury Inns always have very friendly and helpful staff, and this was no exception, from first greeting to the excellent evening reception. But my room had some bright lights and a very loud buzzing that I was eventually able to isolate as the refrigerator being pushed up to the back end of the cabinet. But-- and this is no fault of the hotel-- the local streets are patrolled by loud, badly muffled cars and motorcycles into the wee hours, making it hard to sleep. Otherwise, clean and nice room, although, please consider tea drinkers in your morning buffet!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews