We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Relaxing Calm and Amazing massage”

Bodia Spa Siem Reap
Ranked #9 of 105 Spas & Wellness in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nestled in a haven of greenery, a stone’s away from the mythical Angkor Wat, Bodia Spa is the perfect place to recover from a long day of temple exploration. Conceived as a sheltering cocoon and using organic products, Bodia Spa is an absolute sensory experience dedicated to pampering both body and soul in the most natural way possible. Treat yourself with a fruity vitamin facial or a decadent chocolate and coffee body scrub to delight your senses.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Gosh Bodia is an amazing SPA! You can go in all their branch, you will never be disappointed. Decoration and place always perfectly design in a nice mix with vintage, local and modern style. Nice music, you are instantly relaxed when you enter here.
And of course the most important : Massage, it is a bit expensive but you will understand why, I have a full oil body massage, I felt great after and want to come back the next day. I had the chance to have one also in Phnom-Penh!
Don't hesitate and choose BODIA.

Thank Julia-Leyris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

On behalf of all of the staff thank you very much for your review. We are immensely lucky to have such a good team, they all strive to improve everyday through hard work and a huge amount of effort so it is so rewarding for them to read your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (598)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 598 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017

This spa was recommended by our tour guide. We both had excellent massages. Nice to chill after spending the previous two days visiting temples.

Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago



I am really pleased you were able to relax and enjoy everything Bodia SPA has to offer with our ‘’Always Included’’ rates. Our goal is for you to not have a care in the world from the moment you arrive on our tiny piece of paradise.

On behalf of the Bodia Spa team, it was an absolute to receive you and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

As far as I know, Bodia is still the best spa experience you can get in Siem Reap. It's clean, the staff has a real massage training, all the details (decoration, furniture, music, beauty products etc) are high end and qualitative. A bit pricey if you compare with other places but totally worth it.

Thank Marjolaine_and_Davy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


On behalf of all of the staff thank you very much for your review. We are immensely lucky to have such a good team, they all strive to improve everyday through hard work and a huge amount of effort so it is so rewarding for them to read your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

For massage, you think you have the choice in Siem reap. But if you look closer, not that much. You can have a $3 massage that will brake you for the rest of the day in the street. Me, i was directly amazed by the atmosphere when you enter this small piece of paradise.

The music, the friendly faces, the decoration, the professionnal advices, the care of what you need exactly to focus on it and the products they use with the qualty that allowed them to start their own brand. Dear, THAT IS my conception of SPA, enter a relaxing world that change or heal your day while making you focus about your well-being only. That's what they do, that's how they make you feel, they are simply professionnals working in a professionnal space.

When you stop being cheap and start being smart about what you want and what it worth. You don't hesitate one second...

Thank Xdn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words, and for the positive feedback on your time spent at Bodia Spa particularly with regard to our team and your interactions with them, which I’ll be sure to pass on.

I am really pleased you were able to relax and enjoy everything Bodia SPA has to offer with our ‘’Always Included’’ rates. Our goal is for you to not have a care in the world from the moment you arrive on our tiny piece of paradise.

On behalf of the Bodia Spa team, it was an absolute to receive you and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

After a little bit of confusion over our booking time/date, my husband and I were able to be squeezed in for a facial and massage. The actual treatments were very enjoyable although I felt it was difficult to completely relax given that the rooms aren't completely private (still semi open plan with blinds/curtains/partitions) so you can still hear foot traffic through the hallway (and loud voices as we did...). The massages were very nice but it would have been nice to have been offered a shower afterwards given we were heading to dinner and felt more than a little greasy. The therapists were lovely and sweet. I would go back but would clarify what's included and check if we had a fully private room. Book ahead as people were turned away while we were waiting.

Thank Kiwimeerkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We thank you for posting your review with us.
Our training team is working hard, on a daily basis, to insure an adapted and high quality massage to all our guests.

On behalf of all of the staff thank you very much for your review. We are immensely lucky to have such a good team, they all strive to improve everyday through hard work and a huge amount of effort so it is so rewarding for them to read your comments.

However please accept our apologies for rooms that we use sometimes. very few amount of them are not completely private but we use them only when the spa is fully booked.... we are sometimes victim of our succes.

we hope to see you again in our spa premises to renew the good experience in a convenient room you expected for full relaxation moment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bodia Spa Siem Reap also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Bodia Spa Siem Reap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing