We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$175
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$171
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
69
31
16
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
31
16
11
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Its my second visit in siem reap. Two years ago the place totally different! After renovating it and adding a nice swimming pool it is almost perfect for the hot (very) sunny days in the city! A real pearl for a very good price and service. Very friendly owner and staff! Always smiling and friendly. A good choice for the ones seeking for good price and atmosphere

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adidi577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed in a pool-side room for 5 nights during our trip to Cambodia. All the staff are fantastic and can’t do enough to help you. The room may seem a bit old, but it was very comfortable, with a good shower. We booked all our trips through the hotel and it worked very well. Excellent guide and safe driver, we then hired himself for our last day. We had breakfast and lunch at the hotel which was fine, but expensive for local standards. Their spa was great. Would recommend to anyone with an interest in giving money directly to charity this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank schoen n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Stayed here for 5 days; brilliant setting; everybody at this hotel is ready to help, in order to facilitate your stay; our stay was perfect; very nice spacious rooms with stunning audio and LCD; beautifully decorated space; super friendly and obliging staff. Their goodness are always impressive and super professional. The restaurant and bars are top! The garden is very cozy with the necessary attention to class and style. I recommend this hotel to anyone, without any doubt.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fisk l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We came in very late after failing to find accomodation at 6 places where our tuk tuk has taken us, and they took advantage of it charging us like 4x more than their usuall prices are... yes, we were stupid not too book hotel in advance, but we would get over that and price as well if quality was good, but service seemed not interested, we had only one pillow in bedroom for 2 and even asking for one more, we never got one.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sterlling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Staff at first arrival seemed interested but after that it was all downhill ... reservation was for 2 people but only one pillow & towel provided ... had to request extra. Room was unclean ... dirty floor, grubby bathroom. Bathtub bottom was cracked in several places, water didn't make it to drain ... the first night there was a torrential downpour so we had dinner at the hotel ... worst food I've experienced in a while ... limp/wilted lettuce in salad, main dish was bland/unappealing. 2nd breakfast i asked for scrambled eggs & received fried egg ... staff was annoyed when I asked for a 2nd-3rd cup of coffee. The most helpful aspect was when we checked-out & they arranged a taxi back to Poi Pet ... won't return tor future. this place ever but have plans to return to Siem Reap in the near future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ryldar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews