We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kia Kaha Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$45
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$49
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$39
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$223
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
138
38
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
38
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streettuk tukseven nightshand towelsnight marketfantastic locationquiet at nightbalconytubcambodiatours
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Such an incredibly friendly staff and such a nice venue with beautiful rooms! Always helpful, smiling and ready to answer any questions about transportation to the temples! We had such an amazing time at your hotel and cannot thank you enough!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andreas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Stayed at Pippeli for a week and really enjoyed it great location walking distance to the markets and pub street. The rooms are large and nicely decorated, rain shower, tea and coffee facilities provided, wifi very good . The owner Andrew is a great host and very helpful, Mr Than who supervises the staff is a nice guy nothing is too hard to do also a reliable and honest tuk tuk guy out the front. Breakfast is provided eggs any style or fruit, yoghurt and muesli, juice, tea or coffee, the restaurant also has yummy Thai food and prices are very cheap. We did enjoy drinking the Long Island Ice teas in the afternoon around the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SabaideeJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Had a relaxing and comfortable stay at Pippeli. The hotel were new and clean. They had a different shower set up that only here I experienced. The food were authentic Cambodian dishes with a touch of western. Andrew McGregor were so accommodating as well as the other staff. Value for money were affordable compared to other hotel. Gonna be back here for sure. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience and helpful assistance. I'm so thankful for my friend Hazel for bringing me here.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Edison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed three nights in May (low season) in a double room with view on the pool. Considering quality of the room, price and service it was an unbeatable deal. Room was clean, big, modern and provided with everything we needed: air con, a spacious shower, big TV, tea and coffee facilities (re-filled every day!). Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The water in the swimming pool looked clean and refreshing; unfortunately, we did not have time to enjoy it. Quality of food has definitely room for improvement but the coffee served in the bar/reception is absolutely perfect! I have attached some pics to give an idea of the beautiful style of the building, a perfect fusion between Eastern and Western taste...

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Elisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel is well located in Siem Reap, walking distance of the main bar area and markets in Siem Reap, the rooms are very nice, a salted pool and the breakfasts are very very good with Illy coffee service is nice as well, the pricing was very good for room and breakfast

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Miggss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews