We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$52
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$74
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$134
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$96
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$44
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$190
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
371
160
35
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
160
35
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streetnight marketangkor watperfect locationtuk tukboutique hotelrecommend this hotelthird floorcentral siem reaprestaurants and barshotel staffold markethot daysnice poolnight lifeafter a long daystayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

This place is cute, located near Pub street and other walkable areas. The staff was very helpful in planning/ arranging activities, super nice and friendly! Most speak reasonably decent English. Breakfast was great! Pool was nice...little small but fine considering the size of the place. Be aware, people like to party late into the night and you can hear the music (from the nearby hostel is my guess) and beds are a little firm. If you’re looking for super luxury (especially at this price point), probably not the place for you. For the price, all in all, our stay was great and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Todd F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apsara Centrepo... H, Manager at Apsara Centrepole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Todd F,


Good Afternoon!

On behalf of the managements and colleagues of Apsara Centrepole Hotel, would like to express our thank you very much for your value comment us, we are really appreciated to see your good experiences to sharing us here,anyway we will maintenance our services to going up and we hope to have a new chance to serve you again in the next trip shortly.


Please have a great day always!



Best Regards, Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Nice little hotel close, may be a little close for some, to the heart of Siem Reap.
The staff were very friendly and were always willing to assist.
Breakfast was nice and the room very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apsara Centrepo... H, Manager at Apsara Centrepole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Brad C,


Good Afternoon!

On behalf of the managements and colleagues of Apsara Centrepole Hotel, would like to express our thank you very much for your value comment us, we are really appreciated to see your good experiences to sharing us here,anyway we will maintenance our services to going up and we hope to have a new chance to serve you again in the next trip shortly.


Please have a great day always!



Best Regards, Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

If you like to be close to Pub Street and the Night Market, you could consider staying in this hotel. That is if you don’t mind the noise from nearby bars, the poor front office service (slow, no proper turnover of shifts), slow food service during breakfast, the restaurant staff quoting a different price for breakfast from that of the front desk staff. Also if you are travelling with the elderly, note that this hotel has no elevator and if you are at the 2nd floor it is a long climb to the room and with limited staff, it is most likely that you may have to carry your luggage to and from your room. The airconditioning in the rooms are not able to cool the rooms and lights at the balcony do not work. The location of hotel is its only redeeming factor.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank cpgmlc2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

One of many during our 2018 Asian adventure, this hotel proved to be a fantastic choice. When arriving at Siem Reap just grab a tuk tuk to the hotel from outside the airport. It will cost about $10 Aus and take about 20 minutes to get to the hotel, and it was fun. Centred in the heart of the tourist district we were right where the action is. This value for money hotel is in the middle of everything and yet the room was quiet and peaceful. The room was very clean with all the amenities you would expect, and the pool was a nice treat in the afternoon. The food and drinks were cheap and delicious with all the staff greeting you with a smile and a helping hand. They organised tuk tuks for us to go to Angkor Wat and really could not do enough to make our stay a pleasant one. This was a fantastic hotel and we would stay again without hesitation.

Room Tip: Use the hotel for all your tuk tuk (transportation) needs
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JimVicky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apsara Centrepo... H, Manager at Apsara Centrepole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Jim,

Good Morning!

Thank you very much for your value time to provide us your feedback experiences with our hotel property, anyway we will keeping it going up and hope you will give us a new chance to serve you again in your next trip future.

Please have a great day always!

Best Regards,

Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Uncomfortable room, air conditioner not cool down the room, bathroom dirty and smell. Plus, a rude concierge. Poor service ever.

I strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel. I’ve been to many hotels and never meet this kind of service.

Teach your concierge to have manner with the guest or get new people to be concierge.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sopheap S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apsara Centrepo... H, Manager at Apsara Centrepole Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sopheap,

Good Afternoon!

On behalf of the managements and colleagues of Apsara Centrepole Hotel, would like to express our thank you very much for your kindest selected our hotel for your accommodation here while your great holiday time here, anyway we are deeply apologize for any inconveniences cause with our Guest Services Team mistake that make your staying uncomfortable, we have note and will make those thing quickly improvement and we hope to have a new chance to serve you again in the next trip shortly.


Please have a great day always!


Best Regards,

Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews