We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$191
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,063)
Filter reviews
3,063 results
Traveller rating
2,384
582
67
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,384
582
67
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolonial stylekids clubcolonial hotelcolonial feelbreakfast buffettuk tukpool arealovely hotelbeautiful poolturn down servicethe salt water poolan oasisevery eveningpub streetloved this hotelwould highly recommend this hotelrooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 3,063 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

I have stayed at this hotel since it first opened and it continues to be a truly special experience. The setting is excellent, within walking distance to Siem Reap town and yet enough tranquility to want to spend time relaxing in the hotel itself, especially at the fantastic swimming pool and restaurant. The staff are friendly and very professional which creates a genuinely hospitable atmosphere. I can't rate this hotel and the staff highly enough.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Natasha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Natasha H,

Thank you for choosing our resort for your return destination and thanks so much for taking your valuable time to write a very detailed review also sharing your experiences to your lovely friends & family about your stay at our home the Victoria Angkor Resort recently. It's a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our 1930's colonial style hotel with tropical garden surrounding a salt-water swimming pool.

once again, thank you for your valuable comments and it's a compliment for us to know that you enjoyed your stay and the entire of Victoria Angkor team managed to fulfill your expectation.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again. We wish you all the best!

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

French colonial design - very comfortable and relaxing - pool, tropical garden and numerous spaces to relax in. Good food and helpful staff. Staff went out of their way to connect me with an excellent guide. Place to go to de-stress.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank robinjw7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear robinjw7,

Thank you for choosing Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa for your stay with your positive feedback. It's our pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in our 1930's colonial style hotel with our tropical garden surrounding a salt-water swimming pool.

We are particularly glad that you were satisfied with our food & beverage and services. Your comments are a very good motivation for us to keep working to achieve our guests' full satisfaction. We are always doing our best to provide all the comfort that one deserves!

We'll look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

We loved pretty much everything about our stay - the service from everyone we encountered was fantastic, the hotel is beautiful, and we slept like babies both nights.The staff here are very helpful. Haven't had an issue here. Feels very classy staying here. The place looks nice and does not look run down. The rooms have a modern look. It's a good place to relax.

Room Tip: The rooms have a modern look
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Emily B

Thank you so much for choosing our resort for your stay and leaving us wonderful review. Your comments are a very good motivation for us to keep working to achieve our guests' full satisfaction. We are always doing our best to provide all the comfort that one deserves!

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again soon. We wish you all the best!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Great hotel beautifully laid out right on the beach. Excellent food and staff extremely friendly. Grounds were not huge but lovely to walk around. We had a room overlooking the sea and it was quiet and peaceful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SAL1Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear SAL1Scotland,

Thank you for choosing the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa for your destination and taking your valuable time to write a very detailed review about your stay at our resort, the Victoria Angkor Resort recently. We are very delighted to hear and it is indeed a compliment for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the entire of Victoria Angkor team managed to fulfill your expectation.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again soon. We wish you all the best!


Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

The hotel is very stylish, built in a colonial style. the furniture, the atmosphere, the unforgettable pool and the décor all around made us forget that we are in the heart of the city.
It felt like we were in a village. the food, the restaurant, the pleasant stuff, the large rooms, the amazing room service, and in general, one of the amazing hotels we visited.

















Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guy1065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guy1065,

Thank you for choosing Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa for your stay and leaving us wonderful review! It's a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our 1930's colonial style hotel with tropical garden surrounding a salt-water swimming pool. Your comments are a very good motivation for us to keep working to achieve our guest’s satisfaction. We are always doing our best to provide all the comfort that one deserves!

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again soon. We wish you all the best!

Yours sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews