We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,183)
Filter reviews
3,183 results
Traveller rating
2,485
600
68
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,485
600
68
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colonial style kids club colonial feel breakfast buffet beautiful hotel tuk tuk pool area beautiful pool turn down service the salt water pool an oasis every evening pub street loved this hotel would highly recommend this hotel rooms are large after a long day
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 3,183 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

A wonderful experience for our first visit to Angkor Wat. The hotel was excellent with very helpful and friendly staff. Risa at the front desk as well as the concierge staff provided excellent advices for our trip. Thank you! We have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to others!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank day1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear day1606,

Thank you for staying with Victoria Angkor and thank you for leaving a wonderful review. It’s fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay and we shall certainly pass on your compliments to our Front desk team.

We are looking forward for the opportunity to provide you our exclusive service again soon.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

My son loved the old fashion style elevators, the crocodiles, the pool and the kids club. My husband and I loved the friendly staff, the breakfast buffet, drinks and snacks by the pool and the location! Wonderful trip. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Gina V,

Thank you for choosing the Victoria Angkor Resort for your destination and taking your valuable time to write a very detailed review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home the Victoria Angkor Resort recently.

It’s fantastic to hear you and your family enjoyed the stay and would come back again in a second. It is our dedication to ensure our guests feel welcomed and is taken care of by our colleagues so that they have memorable experiences.

Wish you and your family all the best!

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This is a super charming, french colonial style, I believe early 20th century property. Lovely garden with a saltwater pool. lovely spa. We were picked up by a vintage 1929 Citroen from the airport. It is a total immersion in the Indochina of the colonial era. What more can I say!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Babushtela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Thea J,

Thank you for choosing Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa for your stay with your positive feedback. It's our pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, in our 1930's colonial style hotel with our tropical garden surrounding a salt-water swimming pool. Your comments are a very good motivation for us to keep working to achieve our guests' full satisfaction. We are always doing our best to provide all the comfort that one deserves!

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again soon. We wish you all the best!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Great place 2nd time thanks to all staff Shihq for making me look 15years younger Kimnak and Chanty when i was sick love the place will be back for sure like the pool all meals were very tastey never woried at all 2 thumbs up thank you all so much

Room tip: Say thanks
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulcV7297WE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear paulcV7297WE,

Thank you for choosing our Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa for your return destination and thanks for highlighting our Food & Beverages and services. We are very delighted to hear and it is a compliment for us to know that you enjoyed your stay and the entire of Victoria Angkor team managed to fulfill your expectation.

We certainly pass on your compliments to our colleagues. I'm sure your kind words will encourage our team to keep up their commendable efforts in serving our guests to the best of their abilities.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again soon. We wish you all the best!

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

I have stayed at this hotel since it first opened and it continues to be a truly special experience. The setting is excellent, within walking distance to Siem Reap town and yet enough tranquility to want to spend time relaxing in the hotel itself, especially at the fantastic swimming pool and restaurant. The staff are friendly and very professional which creates a genuinely hospitable atmosphere. I can't rate this hotel and the staff highly enough.

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank Natasha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vak Management T, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Natasha H,

Thank you for choosing our resort for your return destination and thanks so much for taking your valuable time to write a very detailed review also sharing your experiences to your lovely friends & family about your stay at our home the Victoria Angkor Resort recently. It's a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our 1930's colonial style hotel with tropical garden surrounding a salt-water swimming pool.

once again, thank you for your valuable comments and it's a compliment for us to know that you enjoyed your stay and the entire of Victoria Angkor team managed to fulfill your expectation.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Victoria Angkor again. We wish you all the best!

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews