We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yangguang Hai'an Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$81
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boluo(Huizhou)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Lin Tree Inn(Huizhou)(Great Value!)
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
19
52
19
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
52
19
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel for the weekend for a business meeting. It wasn't fantastic, but it was clean and the non-smoking floor didn't smell like smoke, which is unusual in my experience in China. The hotel appears to try to market itself as a sea-side resort, but I would hardly call it that. I would not hesitate to stay again though if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

This holiday inn was a bit disappointing most of the staff don't speak English the room is tiny those who spoke English tried to be helpful. The lobby was ok and the room was clean.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mashgiach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2007

This is an excellent hotel with good service and friendly staff and good value rooms. I stayed in one of the superior rooms, actually a suite, on one of the business floors. I had two televisions, two bathrooms, unlimited broadband, free mini bar, free laundry, happy hour in the bar until 8 pm, breakfast included, all for ~£36 per night!

There's nothing much to do in Daya Bay and the hotel was not at all busy when I stayed. I was there for 6 nights but didn't get the chance to use the pool, leisure centre or tennis courts. The restaurants were good but very quiet. Breakfast buffet is quite extensive despuite the lack of guests with lots of different Western and Asian food including eggs, bacon, etc cooked to order. The hotel has two main restaurants, Western style coffe shop and Chinese restaurant and a bar.

The room was very comfortable and quiet. Wet room shower and bath.

I would definitely stay again if I had to return and not only because it's the only hotel in town!

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank baglan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews