We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
4
13
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
13
8
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016

My first time in this hotel, and wow! Very large room, immense bathroom and bed, and modern, even though the hotel is not new. The entry is grand. The staff were very helpful. Currently some road works out front, but that mainly affects the Uber-style taxis. The only downer for a 5-star hotel is the quality of the coffee at breakfast, which is Chinese-style, but I prefer the 'when in Rome do as . . . etc. It's what makes travel an experience.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rod129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

very good and comfortable hotel, mostly all time have a free rooms, price is about 100usd+.
we stayed here several times already for 1-3 nights and like this hotel as inside of rooms its a really comfortable and cozy

Room Tip: take higher floors
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2015

Nice room, big bathroom, hotel itself is not very new, but not on the old side yet. Breakfast is passable, quite China-style, which is OK, but not many dishes, coffee is bad. Main negative point is service: almost nobody speaks English. For non-Chinese speaking person it must be very hard staying there. Location is OK, close to airport, but not any nice places to eat around and no coffee shops etc. You must take taxi to get anywhere, at least 10-15 min ride. All in all, it was nice stay, but would it be not business trip, I would never stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

For starters, the photos are pretty old, as the rooms are quite old now, its a ok room and nothing more

The rooms are big and the bed is so so, pillows wasn't very comfortable

I found a dead cockroach when I walked into my suite and I was unfortunate to have a clogged toilet

It's a bathtub shower, which also means very wet floors, they have no where to put the shower head so your hand might be tired after holding it throughout your showering session

Maybe I was just very unlucky but apart from that the room was plenty big enough, bed was so so and the lights (way too many switches)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DigiWahjai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

IF YOU SPEAK Mandarin, this is a high quality hotel for you with nice rooms and least price in Shenzhen. Many public buses stop near the Hotel within a "three minute walk" distance. The buses go to the Coastal City (large shopping Mall for buy and dine), MTR stations for travel around the city and the International Airport in Shenzhen as well. There is a paid private shuttle to Hong Kong and the HongKong Airport too (within US30.00 one way) ! The Western dishes available at the Hotel, however, would be so so. Please bear in mind there would be traffic jams during peak hours Mon to Fri if you head to and from the City center.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Steve_HKSAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews