We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$210
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen(Shenzhen)
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$50
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
61
271
72
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
271
72
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslao jieexit dhotel is locatedwriting deskdongmen areaconvenient locationdongmen walking streetan ironmetro stationhong kong borderrooms are cleanan upgradeshopping mallenglishchineseluohukfc
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 430 reviews
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 14 October 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2009

I arrive at around 10PM, Quick check in and fast service. The room was nice and clean. The only problem I had was with the bed and my room location. The room was next to the renovated rooms which was a bit scary and had no security at all and Hallway is a bit dark.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2009

My family stayed here for a night after getting in late en route to Hong Kong the next day. For our purposes, the Days Inn was just right. The hotel offers what most budget hotels in China lack: a soft bed. That's pretty much the only reason we chose this place. Unfortunately, it was a little noisy outside in the morning and the bathroom had an odor. For the value we got (400 RMB/room), we would stay here again, but only if we were repeating the same itinerary.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank expdabest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 7 October 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 4 October 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews