We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
6
24
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
24
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffet breakfastlanguagecorridorbathtubguestsshopping
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

spacious room, cleans, good amenities in the room, soundproof, enjoy the bathtub with hot water. good breakfast.wifi not too strengh in the rooms.have beautysalon, gym, swimming pool on the second floor .
safe area, nearby have some restaurant,also can find food for supper easy access to the mal by taxi around 15 Rmb,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank liarosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

One feels right at home from the moment of check-in till departure. The staff are charming, friendly, professional and some do speak and understand English. The room is comfortable, big in size, over 35sq meter, large and comfortable bedding, nice bathroom and provided with all the modern amenities. The room is quiet and one hears hardly any guest traffic in the corridor. The hotel has a wonderful pool, big in size surrounded by lush gardens. Must try. The WiFi signal is strong and free. Perhaps the only drawback is the buffet breakfast, as the items offered are rather dull and have little to none taste. For the so-called Western offer, very limited. Coffee and tea are served in a percolator type of setup and after a while tastes stale. Area worthwhile to look into. The hotel is located in the finance district of Zhongshan and most of the shopping malls, restaurants are in the near vicinity. Hotel is recommended. We surely will return on our next visit.

Room Tip: All the rooms are located on the upper floors, and soundproof. I guess all the rooms are good.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edgar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

A really nice place to stay. I stayed in their old hotel before, this new hotel is totally different from the old one. The hotel is clean, comfort with quite stylish design, when I enter into room, I found the light is soft, it makes me feel calm, it is very good for my stay as leisure. For the breakfast, i prefer they have more variety although the existing one is not bad.

Room Tip: really comfortable
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vm592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Modern design, good service, clean room. The outdoor pool is not big but is good. They need everyone to put swimming cap on. Some people just put shower cap on instead which look quite stupid...But I bet they do it in most of the hotels in China.
Buffet breakfast was ok...the salad they served was very simple and it was just a little bowl for everyone. And don't seem like refilling the bowl.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's a modern hotel with spacious rooms and a large swimming pool. The buffet breakfast was adequate with congee, noodles, cereal, cakes, sausages and juices.
Staff was friendly and the price was reasonable. It's located in the financial district which makes it an ideal hotel business trips.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank bbshibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews