We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Basic aquarium

We visited this with my young son (18 months old) on a cloudy day in September 2015. The aquarium... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2015
Gotopinion
,
Tianjin, China
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
5
10
5
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
10
5
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We visited this with my young son (18 months old) on a cloudy day in September 2015. The aquarium itself is an average size with a decent collection of fresh & salt water fish, turtles and seals.

Many of the informational panels about the fish are in English & Chinese, making it easier to figure out what type of fish you are looking at.

We paid 100RMB per person to get access to both this attraction plus the 'Dolphin Show' which is across the parking lot.

Overall it is a basic aquarium and worth a visit if you have small kids.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Gotopinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 December 2015
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews