We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inner Mongolia Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
US$63
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
53
75
11
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
75
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelgood sizechargerthemepouchweddingmongoliaenglish
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights as guests at a local wedding so not sure of the room cost but suspect it was about 650RMB/night. Location is fair but a few blocks away from the main business centre.Room was good size but there were a few minor plumbing problems which lacked maintenance.Breakfast buffet was very expansive with minor Western content but surprisingly good coffee.The most annoying feature was the large impressive-looking chairs which are far too low for the table height. Large lobby/foyer with some expensive outlets available.In summary think there is better value elsewhere.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Max J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Staying here for 2 nights. Good reception, grand lobby. Very efficient check-in. Rooms are a bit small but very comfortable beds with all amenities. Over the bathtub shower isn't very ideal for everyone but plenty of hot water and good water pressure. Restaurant is nice, good size swimming pool but many restrictions. It was a lovely stay overall.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ron N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Read the reviews on Inner Mongolia hotel on trip advisor & stayed there in my recent trip to Hohhot. This hotel is beautifully designed, rooms were comfortable, functional with nice touches such as a Chinese glass tea set.
Service provided by the housekeeping was top notch! They provided apples to us after we returned from a tiring day out. My friends received a hand sewn pouch to put her phone charger.
Pool and Gym are well-maintained.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rena Yung Chi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotels I've stayed so far. The ppl at concierge were very helpful and friendly. Love the Mongolia vibes! There's a deposit upon checking in. Check out time of the room can be extended till 2pm. The housekeepers, room services, etc personnels are really respected. My Friend and I had left our mobile chargers on the table before we leave the rooms. When we were back, a pouch was there, beside the charger in each room. Very thankful and grateful. Service is really top notch good! Indeed a 5* hotel! Remarkable! Praises!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank syrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

My last night in Hohhot I was staying in this hotel. I booked an executive room. The room was small but decorated according to the theme and clean. Breakfast was okay from a western and excellent from Chinese perspective. Close to the hotel is a Paulaner and some nice restaurants. I definitely would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jens S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews