We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$80
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
77
102
30
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
102
30
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

The hotel is rated average mostly due to the breakfast served is not as fresh as I expected. This was indeed my second round of staying in Nikko but unfortunately it did not maintainend as per my expectations after my first visit here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Lorian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

I m Visiting this hotel quite often
The room are spacious and clean
The breakfast is very good with huge choose. The location is perfect it is 5 min walk to the pedestrian Street.
Defently a good. Money for value

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 678paolol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

The rooms are clean, nice and spacious. The view from the hotel room can be excellent. The food is okay, not to write much about.

The reception could do with people that spoke better English, even in Chinese they did not really get what i was looking for. The 14th floor is present but seems unreachable? The bar on the 22nd floor seems nice, but when we left we had to take some kind of service elevator all the way down to go around the building on the outside, to enter through the lobby again to take an internal elevator to our room... Very strange..

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DYWorldTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

the location is good, the friendly staff front desk Dai Wenyi provides VIP room service.
You can heave a great time in the rooms where the hotel staff provides warmly service during the nights. Great dancing in nearby bars and also great food. Good hotel for cheap price.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ZheLoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2019

Very comfortable hotel with large, clean rooms. Bathroom in particular was large. Very conveniently located near Grand Canel and temple with market. Very nice neighbour to stroll around and take in the sights. Breakfast was OK - buffet with reasonable choice of western and Chinese food.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeanzNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews