We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Sucursal Hostel(Cali)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kingbird Hostel(Cali)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$9
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Miraflores(Cali)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hostal Encuentro(Cali)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Colombian Hostel(Cali)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$14
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
72
21
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
21
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Staff was friendly, room with hot shower and clean. Located in a great area. Possibilyties to take yoga classes or get massages. Swimingpool. Highly recommend for anyone looking for an european guesthouse style.

Room Tip: Take a room with balcony
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andre W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nenufarazul, Gerente at Jardin Azul, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Dear Andre, thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure having you guys at the hotel and knowing you liked the whole experience of our Wellness services!! Hope to see back at the Jardin Azul!!! Regards, Alejandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Staff was excellent, room was clean... in a quiet area but close enough to the action. Very affordable as well. Breakfast in the morning with a quick swim in the pool and your ready to go. I was very happy :)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank baldus_kyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nenufarazul, Gerente at Jardin Azul, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Our staff at Jardin Azul is so glad you had a lovely and pleasant time at our hotel. Thank you so much for leaving your review and letting us know you enjoyed your stay. This is very important for us and we really do try to go out of our way to make our guests feel like at home and enjoy their stay!! Hope to see you back in Cali some day!! Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016

The place is quiet, the staff very friendly , clean, nicely decorated, simple and just what you need to relax and from there visit Cali . I can only recommand people to go there , easy to reserve m to come and go

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mopa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nenufarazul, Gerente at Jardin Azul, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Thank you so much for your comments. Our mission is for our guests to have the best experience possible in Cali and at our hotel. I am glad you got to relax and enjoy Jardin Azul. Thank you for your recommendations!! Regards, Alejandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

This is a very nice small (6 rooms) guesthouse. Clean white rooms are tastefully decorated, ours had a nice outdoor deck overlooking the garden. Excellent white tiled shower, again spotlessly clean. The proprietor, Alejandra, cooks & serves a very pleasant breakfast, with great French press coffee, in her outdoor garden kitchen. There is a small clean swimming pool adjacent to the garden.
Highly recommend for anyone looking for a European guesthouse type stay.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nenufarazul, Gerente at Jardin Azul, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear Michael, thank you so much for your review filled with details and experiences. This is what we love about our business; realizing our guests had a good time and had a great experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again at the Jardin Azul!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The last time I was in Cali was 20 years ago, so you'll guess the city I found is different from my old memories. The good thing about this hotel is that is located near great pales whilst having the privacy and comfort you'll like to have in a five stars hotel.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank edujsanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nenufarazul, Manager at Jardin Azul, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear Eduardo, thank you for your review. We hope to see you back in Cali soon!! Alejandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews