We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
88
79
25
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
79
25
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel has comfortable rooms and the necessary for a business travel. Breakfast is included. If you need snacks you can buy it at front desk.

The hotel is located in the North area. I recommend it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank TELLY93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesCosmos, Gerente at Hotel Cosmos Cali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good Morning
Dear Traveler

Received a warm gretting of all our team COSMOS CALI

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to received this kind of messagge, we hope to see you soon again, remember that COSMOS CALI always going to be your second home in Cali

If you have future request, we'll be have available to help you.

Thank you

Regards

Kelly Alzate
General Manager
COSMOS CALI HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel, great location, great services, recommended. Clean, new bathroom, floors great decoration, clen overall. Very nice restaurant, nice breakfast and dinner options. Empllyees are very helpful, Andres at the front desk was very helpful answering all our questions, very friendly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cyndia1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesCosmos, Gerente at Hotel Cosmos Cali, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Good Afternoon
Dear Cyndia
Receive a warm greeting from all our team

Thank you so much for the review, thank you for all things that you said about our hotel, we hope to see you soon.

All our team send you a big hug, remember that this is you home in Cali.


Regards

Juan Pablo Becker
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

For what your paying for the hotel is ideal. Shower water was a little luke warm and the internet would drop from time to time but asides from that no complaints. Room was large . Bed was very comfortable and ac worked very well. The front desk staff was very friendly too.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 398fritzc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesCosmos, Gerente at Hotel Cosmos Cali, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Good Afternoon
Dear Traveler

Receive a warm greeting from all our team

Thank you so much for the review, it was a real pleasure see you in our hotel, thank you for all things that you said about our hotel, we hope to see you soon.

Remember that this is you home in Cali.


Regards

Juan Pablo Becker
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Waht can I say:
1) Well located close to everything and centric in a relatively safe area. Two blocks from Hilton hotel as well.
2) price - ok. does not worth less nor more than what they charge for. less than 100 USD...
3) Clean and spacey rooms.
4) Good service.
5) Buffett breakfast - excellent good food good quality and enough to skip lunch after that meal.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank datony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesCosmos, Gerente at Hotel Cosmos Cali, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Good Morning
Dear Traveler

Receive a warm greeting from all our team

Thank you so much for your review and all the things that you say about our services and hotel.

Remember that our team will help you in every thing that you need.

Regards

Juan Pablo Becker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Visited with my wife for feria. I'm happy with the price and location of the hotel and the room is good and they have seriously powerful ac which is probably a good thing. However, the hallways and elevators are very run down and in need of revocation, if you want a beer you need to walk down to the front desk your self to get it, the hot tub is only open when it's hot out and unfilled likely bc noone wants to use it when it's hot. Service is otherwise good but the cleaning ladies should clean the room when we leave, not agree we returned or while we are sleeping.... If you get a good price and want basic hotel book, but beware the pics look a little nicer than hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Brendan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelesCosmos, Gerente at Hotel Cosmos Cali, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Good Morning
Dear, Luis
Receive a warm greeting from all our team
¡Great!, thank you for your review, for us is very special have this kinds of comments and know that your stay was nice.

Please give at your wife a warm greeting, and rememeber that COSMOS CALI HOTEL is your second home.

Regards
Juan Pablo Becker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews