We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
328
200
43
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
200
43
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crepes and waffles internet speed clean rooms great location breakfast buffet was good discount for hotel guests first floor excellent price good size top floor recommend this hotel safe area hotel is perfect restaurant downstairs the hotel staff place to stay lobby
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

This is an ok hotel, rooms are very little as well the restroom. Beds are super tiny. The hotel is clean and well located. Food average as you can expect in this kind of hotel. There is a good restaurant on the first floor and they give you a 10% if you are a hotel guest. They charge for the parking.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
688aortiz, Front Office Manager at Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Mr Ed receive a warm greeting from us,

We thank you for the answer to our survey, your feedback is very important for our daily improvement. We look forward to have you back in our property.

Remember we love having you here!


Alexandra Ortiz Vivas
Jefe de recepción - Front Desk Manager
Hotel Hampton by Hilton Cali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Arrival at the hotel is unusual to begin with. You take an elevator almost to the top floor of the building to check in,. It is a bit tricky for taxis as the parking is limited.
The rooms are not big, but they are comfortable with state of the art wifi available.
There is a very nice breakfast. One inconvenience is the distance to and from the airport.
Safe and clean with a nice staff.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank louisd789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
688aortiz, Front Office Manager at Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good morning Mr. Louis

My name is Alexandra Ortiz Front Desk Manager, we thank for your visit in our hotel.

Thank you very much for your comments, We hoop you can come back soon.

Sincerely,

Alexandra Ortiz Vivas
Jefe de recepción - Front Desk Manager
Hotel Hampton by Hilton Cali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I am almost always happy to stay at Hampton Inns. This hotel was clean, well kept and comfortable as all others Hampton Inns. It is close to downtown, old town and also less than 1/2 hour to the airport. It was very easy to find taxis in front of the hotel or you could ask the reception to call you a taxi. Staff is very helpful.There is not much to see in the downtown except some historical theaters. Visiting old town is a must. There is a private buffet restaurant next to the hotel. There is a big lounge and terrace at the top floor where the reception is.

Room tip: Higher floors are better to avoid noise from the street
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BIRSEN Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
688aortiz, Front Office Manager at Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Good afternoon

My name is Alexandra Ortiz Front Desk Manager, we thank for your visit in our hotel.

Thank you very much for your comments, We hoop you can come back soon.

Sincerely,


Alexandra Ortiz Vivas
Front Desk Manager
Hotel Hampton by Hilton Cali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Hotel is very well situated in Cali. Nice place with some restaurants nearby.
Service was very good.
Srayed 2 nights. Rooms are small, maybe it is good if your a going alone but beds are not that big for a couple.
You can here things between rooms and that can sometimes be uncomfortable.
Breakfast was ok, not too much variety but good.
Would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nykogut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
688aortiz, Front Office Manager at Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Receive a warm greeting from all Hampton Cali Team,

It is a pleasure to hear from you, thank you for the sincere feedback about the stay experience. We look forward to have you back in our property and serve you. Remember that we are part of Facebook and Trip Advisor, where you can also share your experience with the entire world.

Remember we love having you here!

Cordially,

Alexandra Ortiz Vivas
Jefe de recepción - Front Desk Manager
Hotel Hampton by Hilton Cali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

There are not enough words to describe how I feel about this hotel. It’s staff is expectacular and the are very helpful. Overall experience was good. The location is near by to the some great restaurants. The room was enough, clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JesseJ10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
688aortiz, Front Office Manager at Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Good afternoon Mr. Aaron

My name is Alexandra Ortiz Front Desk Manager, we thank for your visit in our hotel.

Thank you very much for your comments, we loved having you here !!!

Sincerely,

Alexandra Ortiz Vivas
Jefe de recepción - Front Desk Manager
Hotel Hampton by Hilton Cali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews