We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
3
11
13
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
11
13
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Stayed there for a couple of nights. The room was clean, bed was comfy and Service was decent except in the restaurant. I believe the breakfast needs an immediate upgrade and the F&B were absent during the Two breakfast i attended.
Overall the stay was ok ...

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tamer-Gawdat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Great time at this hotel. Waiting for my joining of vessel. Hotel is nicely decorated. All the associate are helpful. Restaurant menu of not that much variety of Sub continent people. Overall good experience.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Arifrahman23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

nice hotel trying to be better smiley and friendly stuff
the hotel is four stars but i think there are a lot of things they can do to be 5 stars
the rate is suitable the breakfast is average
good for week ends and families

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank ugdcsakr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

It's located in the heart of the city, everything is just 5 to 20 min away, I liked the reception, the lobby ,, the rooms was average, old stuff,, but the AC was horrible ,, I was there in April; not the summer yet ,,, but it was hot
the breakfast was average too
Good option for your budget,

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank msaadfarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

as I was booking an air conditioned triple room, I was a little bit shocked when entering my room at hotel with an only hot condition
when asked I knew it is a policy for the hotel as the temperature is always cold in port said.
I made a real big complain to the reception, which compensate that point by offering another big room that can make a better atmosphere with the hot air condition.
Actually it was a senior suit.
it was a real very intelligent move from reception that turned me to a fully satisfied customer.

Room tip: for big room it will be a city view sear view rooms is only for twin beds.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amr_Nassar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews