We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alf Leila Boutique Hotel.(Dahab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$37
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Of Dahab Hotel(Dahab)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$42
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bedouin Moon Hotel(Dahab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$29
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bishbishi Garden Village(Dahab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Bedouin Lodge Hotel(Dahab)(Great Value!)
US$23
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$26
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
50
17
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
17
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful view of the seadiving centerclean hotelthanks guysthree nightsclean poolno hasslegreat place to staymin walkthe hotel managerblue holehot watersea fronttvbalconydiveseafront
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel check in was easy , and warmly welcome from the hotel manager Hossam.
We had a room with an amazing pool and sea view , really nice and quiet at night time and day time.
Hotel room was spacious and nice , ac did work , bed was comfy and they had sheets not just a blanket. English channel also and hot water too.
The staff was excellent , always happy to help or organize trips.
Through the hotel we did try dive in Dahab really affordable price , wish could do more dive. Was amazing!!!!!!
Also organized snorkeling at the blue hole also 5 star , nice little beduin sitting area for a break after snorkeling or a beduin tea . No hassle reasonable price also.
Great location nice quiet area , no people hassling around from the main busy area only 10 min walk.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gabor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Once you are in Dahab you must take the walk to the market place ,
The hotel sea view is very quite and peaceful,
Staff are the best, you will get your breakfast at the room if you asked from mohamed,
Hanan at the reception is such a great smile all the time, she will do her best to arrange diving times courses for you !
Tariq from management is very nice as well, he is always there from 8 am till 12 midnight!
Great experience and kids loved it to the max,

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Badr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Seaview Hotel a very nice hotel, the hotel in a great location and quite, the manger are very helpful, the stuff was very friendly, the room was clean well equipped, the see view form the room balcony is amazing, the pool is nice and clean. the diving center was great and professional, all trips arranged by their office was well organized.

Room Tip: best view, clean room, good service
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yasser_Elkhouly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

The hotel is nice and quiet, the location is excellent it's so close to everything, the rooms have a great view, they are comfortable and clean. The swimming pool is nice and was always clean.The staff were very friendly and helpful and they are ready to do anything to make your stay better, they are really like family.
Definitely it's recommended to stay there.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alaa_Elkhouly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

its really just like home and all the staff is your family.
i travel to dahab from 10 years now and sea view is the best hotel i have ever stayed in
the location is excellent near to every thing just 2 minute walk from the main street in Dahab
the room was very clean and the bed is very comfortable , the view from the rooms is wonderful , the swimming pool is very nice & Always clean
if you diver or planning to take a diving courses this the best place you go to dahab, the prices for the diving is (at least ) 25% less than any diving center in dahab and Tariek is the best instructor you can dive with .
my dream from 10 years was diving in blue hole
Unfortunately i missed the diving trip to it, the diving blue hole trip wasn`t in the schedule, before my check out by 2 days they put it in the schedule :) as any family
they made my dream come true Finally.
and also for the safari trips you can get best prices and best desert
guide .
Tariek and Hanan you really made my vacation :) no words can
described how i was happy and i really enjoyed my 9 days stay at sea view ,,, thank you sooooo much for every thing & sure sea view will be my first & only place to stay in Dahab, sure no one will choose place but his home :)

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Heba s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews