We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Stars Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
88
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terraceminute walk to the beachvisiting dahabtimdiving
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Great Location - 5 minute walk to the beach and 10-15 to the centre with restaurants etc. Communication was easy, Tim always responded quickly to any questions we had. The Roof terrace was an added bonus. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Dahab!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salb126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We fell in love with this place! Thanks to the amazing staff members for making us feel at home! We totally recommend it and we will definitely go back there on our next trip to Dahab! Make sure you go diving!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cynthiaroundaglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

The appartment is really cosy and offers space for 2-4 people. The roof top terrace has a great see view. All necessary things are in the kitchen. We've spent really relaxing days in Dahab - swimming, diving, reading...

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

If you want a luxurious, relaxing, clean, comfortable place, then this will defently will be ur choice.
Amazing view, calm area, 1 min to the sea, 10 to 15 min walking to the light house and the mamsha of dahab. Price are very reasonable, our group also took the diving course, so the price was more interesting. Just check and confirm the rates with the owner to avoid any confusion, as the rates are in Euro and often the payment is LE.
I recommend it for all.
Cheers.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Sea Stars Apartments were absolutely perfect in every way. Truly!
Great location with a delightful sea view. Roof top for tanning and a wonderful sea breeze. Cute personal balconies and a garden area for chilling. Fridge was even stocked up for us upon arrival. We were very well looked after by Tim and Abdul, speakers provided for our tunes right away and children's toys provided for the kids.
Perfect for all, couples, groups and families with children too.
Nicely laid out, comfy beds, stylish interior decor with Dahab feel.
We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend for long term and short term stays.
Do it, book it and of course, enjoy!...

Room Tip: Ground floor for garden and upstairs for balcony and sea view. Rooftop with a sea view is available to all.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CookieDahab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews