We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummiest ice cream in Gouna”

Il Gelato di Lialina
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in El Gouna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

For some high quality ice cream, don't miss out on Il Gelato their flavors are so original and delicious. They even have one with white wine! Love their ice cream

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank LauraVart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2017

We tried Il Gelato once after dinner. They did not have much variety but the gelato was good! This is a small place that offer limited outside seating.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank aline901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Quality is not what you usually get from Italian,Swiss or European ice cream. you taste more ice than any flavor

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank Waseem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Amazing ice cream... very fresh and strong flavors, we tried several flavors and they all exceeded our expectations... we just kept on coming back for more

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Rukia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Ferrero Rocher, coockies and Mint. These are the flavors I have actually tried. Loved all of them. It was all really sooooo delicious. Must try.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Yousif H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Gelato di Lialina also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
El Gouna, Hurghada
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Il Gelato di Lialina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing