We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
Nearby Hotels
Old Palace Resort(Hurghada)(Great Value!)
US$500
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$79
US$75
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
US$92
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$299
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$235
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$203
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Grand Plaza Hotel - Hurghada(Hurghada)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$29
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$199
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Steigenberger Makadi(Makadi Bay)
US$91
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
818 results
Traveller rating
499
164
81
32
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
164
81
32
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkanimation teamsofa bedgreat holidayshuttle buswater slideskids discomini discof b managerperfume shoppool areas arefamily holidayprivate beachcamel ridepool viewhotel is greatquad bikes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 818 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are enjoy our holiday one week. It's so nice hotel with good staff. For all family you can found aqua park, sport with animation team, kids club for child, gym and spa salon with massage. Big thanks Natasha we are every day enjoy with her stretching and tabata or step aerobic. Also have aqua gym. We be back soon. And also big hello Alesia kids club.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank natalia40078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. natalia40078,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your very positive and recommending review with the nice photos here on the Trip Advisor website. It is highly appreciated that you took the time to share your impressions in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park with other holidaymakers.

The opinions and comments of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and our services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

It is our standard policy and, of course, self-evident for our employees to always serve all our esteemed guests in a friendly and attentive way, so that they feel comfortable at any time and enjoy their holiday.
Furthermore is the management of our hotel always committed to provide the highest possible service standards to our esteemed guests, and we are continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services in order not to only fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

Your nice words about our entertainment and the animation team have been forwarded to the animators already, because each one of them gives their very best every day to let all our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be another big motivation for them.

If we are lucky and you should decide to spend another holiday in our hotel one day, please send us about three weeks in advance your booking details by e-mail and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation will be handled with highest priority.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

Best regards from Hurghada,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were four of us Beautifull Rooms First Class Service Food Very Good Somthing For Every Ones Taste .Nothing To Much For Any of The Staff .
This Is Our Numerous Vacations. At The Titanic resort, It is so friendly,And Homely .

Room Tip: All Rooms Nice We personly like Front Rooms Facing Sea
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Alma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Alma M.,

Thank you very much for your very positive and recommending review about our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other holidaymakers are higly appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your family spent once again a very enjoyable time in our hotel.
One of the nicest praises we can get from our guests is when they fell so comfortable that they want to come back again and again.

The opinions and comments (positive and negative) of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a very pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.

Furthermore is the management of our hotel continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in your Egyptian home in the near future.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you all enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Very good kids animation miss Alesia. So great animation work in pool streaching, aqua gym, water polo, darts. So nice pilates mix with yoga morning with Natasha. Every evening different show and mini misco. Thanks so much for nice holidays. We be back soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Girts D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Girts D.

Thank you very much for your excellent and recommending review about our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website.
Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other tourists are highly appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your family spent a very enjoyable time in our hotel.
It is one of the nicest praises we can receive from our guests when they feel so comfortable with us that they want to come back to visit us again and again. Thank you for your support!

We are always very much interested in the opinions of our respected guests (whether positive or negative) since only then can we truly understand their needs and improve our service accordingly, because for sure we want all our guests to always have a very pleasant stay with us and leave our hotel at the end of their stay with a smile on their face.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a very pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.
Furthermore is the management of our hotel always committed to provide the highest possible service standards to our guests, and we are continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

Your very nice words about our animator Natasha and her activities are also highly appreciated and have been forwarded to her and the team, because the animators and all our employees give their very best each day to let all our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be another big motivation for them.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Hi,I had a great holiday in this hotel.All of the staff were really kind and it was a pleasure to stay there.I hope to visit the Egypt again.The only one thing which I didn't like was the food.There were missing assortment about the breakfast,lunch and dinner.It will be better to work on this problem.Everything else was good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Nikolai Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018


Dear Mr. Nikolai Z.,

Thank you very much for your positive and recommending review about our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other holidaymakers are much appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your familyy spent a very enjoyable time in our hotel.

The opinions and comments (positive and negative) of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then can we improve our offers and services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a very pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.

Your nice words about our hotel and our the animation team have been forwarded to them already, everyone gives their very best each day to let all our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be another big motivation for them.

Furthermore is the management of our hotel continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

However, it is a real pity that some of your expectations culinary wise seem to not have been fulfilled.

But kindly note that you could have contacted our F&B Manager, Executive Chef, the guest relation manager or even my personally at any time about your unhappiness in regards of the food.
Our F&B team then gladly would have liked to respond to your criticism and wishes and they would have done everything for your culinary satisfaction.
Although our entire food and beverage team works very hard each day to always offer varied buffets for our international guests this is, as you certainly can imagine, not always easy.
That’s why the direct feedback from our guests on the spot is very important for us to act accordingly immediately.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future to show you that we have improved in regards of the food.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you and your family enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Well what can I say arrived was very pleasant an helpful staff was very nice also wait on you hand an foot also animation team wade and Natasha absolutely brilliant helpful and entertaining also aqua gym was fun ... rooms where very clean and spacious .. can't moan about anything .. will be returning to this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank deseree2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ihab l, General Manager at Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Deseree2017,

Thank you very much for your very positive and recommending review about our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other holidaymakers are highly appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your friends spent a very enjoyable time in our hotel.
It is one of the highest praises we can receive from our guests when they feel so comfortable that they want to come back to visit us again and again. Thank you for your support!

The opinions and comments (positive and negative) of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.
Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.

Furthermore is the management of our hotel continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

All your nice words about our staff, the room and our the animation team and have been forwarded to all of them already, because each of them gives their very best each day to let all our guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be another big motivation for them.

The very best wishes to you & your friends and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you and your daughter enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews