We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Hotels.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$85
US$63
View deal
SAVE US$22
Agoda.comUS$85
Official HotelUS$85
Trip.comUS$85
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
455
41
12
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
455
41
12
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team guest experience recommended hotel special thanks beautiful territory water games clean rooms greek restaurant perfect hotel tasty food different activities kids area great vacation night shows room service big thanks family holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

It was an amazing stay in this hotel , every thing there was perfect, the staff are so friendly specially Alena , who was doing the morning exercising and games .

The buffet had a lot of varieties and the restaurant near the pool was doing an outstanding pizza and coffee.

The Aqua park was entertaining for both adults and kids .

Hope to repeat this stay again .

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Toqamagdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Gaber, Guest Services / Front Office at SUNRISE Aqua Joy Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear guest, Sunny greetings from the Sunrise Aqua Joy Resort, thank you very much for your review. It is great to learn that you were impressed with your stay with us and that your opinion of the hotel is so positive. We are delighted that you are considering @SUNRISE Resorts & Cruises for your next visit to our resort and hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

The environment is very good...
Animation team is very cheerful and funny...
Great activity during the day...
Cleaning is very good...
Location is amazing...
Food is not tasty at all and there are no varieties also the stuff in the buffet are too slow and they are not always beside the buffet as due to covid the stuff only allowed to use and put the food in the plates i have to always wait or demand anyone to give me the food.
The aqua park pool is very cold.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank najla06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Gaber, Guest Services / Front Office at SUNRISE Aqua Joy Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are very sorry and would like to discuss your recent experience in more detail and follow up with Concern departments, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to our Sunrise Aqua Joy Resort, we promise that the next vacation will be unforgettable vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

l have spent a week here, together with two friends. 07-14th of February. A nice clean hotel.Very well maintained pools.l appreciate the effort made to take care of the vegetation.Varied and tasty food. Always smiling staff, asking for feedback.Special thanks to: the Entertainment Team (Tatoo and Alena),the cleaning personnel who made a real work of art with towels, our favourite waiter, Hagag. I gladly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carmendima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Gaber, Guest Services / Front Office at SUNRISE Aqua Joy Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Guest,
SUNNY Greetings From Sunrise Aqua Joy resort, thank you for your review It is wonderful to learn that you were impressed by your stay with us and that your opinion of the hotel is such a positive one. We are delighted that you would consider @SUNRISE Resorts & Cruises for your next visit in our resort and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

Dear sunrise aqua joy Team,

We stayed in hotel for one week every thing was lovely and we felt that it was our home we had a fantastic time.
Starting from the amazing entertainment program team with Alena and mohamed lovely program and tonight show every day we was so happy and my kids love them .
The Restaurants had amazing food and perfect service with a variety of food and chefs was so helpful especially Hassan , walid , David , shazly in the pool bar they are always smiles and helpful.
Especial thanks to alena the lovely and beautiful entertainer for her lovely energy and smile . The spa team was also an amazing time for me and my daughter I made a lovely message with Omnia she is lovely and make me felt relax and happy and my daughter draw henna with Sahar she felt so happy and Doaa the lovely sales girl all of the team was friendly and nice.
Especial thanks also for the front office manager Mr mohamed ashour who always asking about the hotel services and our stay in the hotel he was so helpful and a good listener to all of our family.
We can’t wait to come again we have a perfect stay and enjoy our time

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dina-M0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Gaber, Guest Services / Front Office at SUNRISE Aqua Joy Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Guest,
SUNNY Greetings From Sunrise Aqua Joy resort, thank you for your review It is wonderful to learn that you were impressed by your stay with us and that your opinion of the hotel is such a positive one. We are delighted that you would consider @SUNRISE Resorts & Cruises for your next visit in our resort and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

It was such a nice place for me and my family. The food is so good . The aquapark is astonishing.it has also alot of activities you can do there and also they have funny shows . I strongly recommend this place.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ahmedkaml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed Gaber, Guest Services / Front Office at SUNRISE Aqua Joy Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Dear Guest,
SUNNY Greetings From Sunrise Aqua Joy resort, thank you for your review It is wonderful to learn that you were impressed by your stay with us and that your opinion of the hotel is such a positive one. We are delighted that you would consider @SUNRISE Resorts & Cruises for your next visit in our resort and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews