We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food 🍱”
Review of Bostan Lounge

Bostan Lounge
Ranked #99 of 461 Restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: US$1 - US$28
Description: Located in intercontinintal district, Bostan lounge offer you a modern ,unique atmosphere and relaxing dining experience indoor our outdoor , with several TV screens for all your sports Our kitchen service you generous portion off our home favorites freshly cooked to order.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in intercontinintal district, Bostan lounge offer you a modern ,unique atmosphere and relaxing dining experience indoor our outdoor , with several TV screens for all your sports Our kitchen service you generous portion off our home favorites freshly cooked to order.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I want say thank you for this nice restaurant, for cooking ‍ u have so tasty food, the guys from bar can make for u any cocktail what u like.
Place always clean , what normally so difficult to found in hurghada.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank nataliat581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went many times to this place, because I love it.
The food is gregarious in all offer. The Staff a very friendly and helpful. The owner of this place let the guest feel you are at home.
realy a nice place in intercontinental area, very modern and phantastic atmosphere

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Summerhrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had pizza, fajita and burger with beers and coffee.
The service was quick and friendly and the food excellent.
Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank Tommy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The BBQ on a Tuesday night is a must
Delicious and such a good price
Great atmosphere and super service from the staff

Date of visit: May 2021
2  Thank kaznjoeManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This newly opened bar/restaurant has it all. The food and friendly service is amazing. Sunday lunch and the Tuesday barbeque are a must.

Date of visit: May 2021
2  Thank Go441210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bostan Lounge also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
El Gouna, Hurghada
 

Been to Bostan Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.