We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Aladdin Beach Resort
Ranked #97 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Aladdin Beach Resort is the first resort I visit it when I come to Hurghada first time, and I was surprised of what I see.
resort is very nice and staffs are polite and gentles also the room was quite with comfortable bed

Room Tip: Ask for beach or garden voew
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zaherdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 526 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

We spent two summers in this hotel with my friends. I don't know if it is really good for families, but for young companies it was OK everything! Nice staff, usual animation. The food was ok, clean rooms.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Elena_larosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

I was in Aladdine last week, i can say honestly that it was one of the best vacation ever. Sea and beach are comfortable, easy to find free sunbeds. I was satisfied with food and waiters service. Room was good also with nice view. I wanna say big thanks to the new animation team, they are amazing, good organization from Mr Kajo. I remember the last comedy show, well done Danya and Max! I will do my beat to come next year and take a fun with my new friends!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sasha I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

When we arrived in the evening we had to wait very long to get a key to our room.
They told us to go to eat something first. The restaurant was dirty and the food was cold and there was poor choice, the fruit looked like already eaten.

Once we got a key there was already a family in the room.
When we finally got another room the room wasn't cleaned: dirty sheets, empty waterbottles on the floor, no towels, 3 beds for 4 persons, 2 pillows instead of 4.
We finally could go to sleep at 2 AM !

In the morning when we went to breakfast the tables were terrible! Old wrinkled tablecloth on the table, no cutlery,
The tables were "cleaned" with a cloth that was rinced in very dirty water which was also used to clean the floor !!!!

We got 3 instead of 4 pooltowels.
The public places in the hotel were dirty. People with clothes in the swimmingpool.

My list of negative things is endless !

We normally had access to the aquapark across the street. We went to have a look but it was very dirty. The pools were already closed but there were things floating in the water.

When we asked for another room we had to pay more.
The people at the reception are unfriendly.

We stayed there for 2 nights and we went to another hotel nearby.

There we heard lots of other people moved from Aladdin.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Anneke75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

I am still staying at the same hotel, this hotel is very poor. It needs huge renovation, this is not a 4 stars hotel, my husband was complaining to a barman that the hotel couldn't be a 4 stars hotel, the barman told him that the hotel is 3 stars only.
Ants everywhere.
Cats at the lobby.
I entered the washroom located in the lobby to nurse my baby because rooms are far a bit, a gentleman came inside the ladies washroom even the cleaning stuff knock the door if there is no response he will enter the washroom.
Beach towels are very old, we were 2 adults 2 children and 1 infant they give us 3 towels to be changed every 3 days.
They provide you with a sheet of paper once you check in in which you can read the All inclusive.
I stay in a family room next to my bed the electricity plugs are inserted in the lamp stand.
Dirt on the floor. Dirty duvet cover. Old tvs, stained walls, dirty curtains, black out is half not covering the whole terrace.
Lezards everywhere in front of the room and we found one when we entered the room.
The privilege is the beach and food is good.
Swimming pools are small and people don't wash their feet after coming from the beach so you will find a lot of sand at the pools. One swimming pool close at 5.00 p.m and the other one at 5.30 p.m.
Furniture is very old, no safe inside rooms you have to keep your valuable at the reception safe.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank shaimaa80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
0.7 km away
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
#21 of 222 in Hurghada
640 reviews
5.8 km away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
1.1 km away
Grand Seas Resort Hostmark
Grand Seas Resort Hostmark
#108 of 222 in Hurghada
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Coral Beach Resort
Coral Beach Resort
#68 of 222 in Hurghada
1,530 reviews
2.6 km away
Titanic Palace
Titanic Palace
#96 of 222 in Hurghada
877 reviews
1.8 km away
Alf Leila Wa Leila
Alf Leila Wa Leila
#35 of 222 in Hurghada
1,585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aladdin Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aladdin Beach Resort

Address: Touristic Villages Road | 17km Safaga Road, Hurghada 84111, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#54 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
#62 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#83 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#89 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range: RM151 - RM359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aladdin Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 439
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aladdin Beach Resort is a hotel located in an area of 134,400 m² which puts you atthe heart of Hurghada, conveniently close to everything the city has to offer. You are only a short drive 8 km from the airport, and close enough to stroll around Hurghada and take in the inviting atmosphere, unique culture and fascinating sights on offer. The hotel boasts its own private beach, with stunning, serene views of the famous Red Sea, and there is a range of different activities available locally. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aladdin Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aladdin Beach Hotel Hurghada
Aladdin Beach Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing