We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
RM 127
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Agoda.com
RM 112
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
37
40
29
23
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
40
29
23
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new marina sheraton street nice pool marine sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2023

The place is awesome for budget travelers! We had the pool for ourselves the whole time!! the pool was clean and the chilling area was beautiful. The location is really great, it’s close to the sea and downtown. The marine is also close by.
The staff is very friendly as well.
The rooms are old and outdated but they do the job haha.
I highly recommend this hotel for people looking for a cheap but great hotel. I wouldn’t recommend getting food from the hotel (the breakfast I had with them was mediocre at best) and there are MANY restaurants and fast food places close by.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yomna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2022

Is very bad hotel, unclean and bed furniture, set photos. We have been for one night, then we move to another hotel.
فندق سيء للغاية ، أثاث سرير غير نظيف ، مجموعة الصور. لقد قضينا ليلة واحدة ، ثم ننتقل إلى فندق آخر.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m0heyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2022

Our third time in Hurghada. We selected this hotel to spent a few days and relax before our diving liveaboard. Hotel has a perfect location right next to new Marina and Sheraton street. Later has a good selection of local food options as you may get bored to new Marina restaurants which all have more or less the same menu.

Room was neat and clean. Air con worked flawlessy. Mattress was nice and firm so we got a good night sleep after a long flight. Maybe from a Scandinavian view point hotels in this area are not so new but the staff worked hard with renovations.

Hospitality of the staff was simply exceptional. Breakfast included a selection of bread, eggs, cheeses, ham and fruits. Considering the price point you can not expect more. Hotel has a nice pool where you relax and grab a cold one.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Saara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2019

Arrived at 8.30pm and reception said " drop bag in to room and go to restaurant as it closed at 9.0pm. Got to restaurant and no food left, told staff and they just shrugged shoulders. had to eat out. Next morning went for breakfast, nothing at all for English people except hard boiled eggs, no cornflakes, bacon, sausages, no toaster. Even the German guests didn't have much to choose from. Evening meal much the same, no selection and at 8.0pm any food there was cold as food was heated by 3 candles under the trays and had gone out. Next morning same again, hard boiled eggs, same all week except one day, yippee scrambled eggs, cold !!! TV is a joke, looks like ariel has fallen off the rook and wifi keeps dropping signal in the lounge. Private beech 200 yards away is good.

Room tip: I asked for a pool view with a balcony, when opening patio window balcony was 1 foot wide !!!
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank billym488
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2019

No Activities do at all
The room is old ,TV monitor and no variety in channels ,even the channels quality are very poor.
Room Telephone not working.
Bathroom need maintenance. The Bed mattress is not comfort.
Breakfast is very poor and the food is not tasty.
The most positive point is the location , only 3 minutes walking from the Marina and many restaurants near by.
Over all I don't enjoy the stay

Room tip: choose Pool view
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Abdelrahman24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews