We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dawar El Omda(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$228
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$163
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aida Suites(Hurghada)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$51
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$639
US$461
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,473)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveller rating
934
267
103
77
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
267
103
77
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamservice roomamazing weekendevening programnice holidaymr hanyspecial thanksnice hotellove egyptnice roomnice animationsee you soonsecond homefish restaurantnice beachbeach areabig thanks
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel not bad, and have a lot off good place here
The personal here nice and good
The pool clean and not smell bad
The room not bad and clean
The restaurant so so because food here not good but we can eat
The animation team here the best , they make every night so good and different show and we don't have boring with them and also at morning they make good activity and people who want enjoy with the animation team they really enjoy
Thank you Hany and Alone for the fun

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank gdgysvdudbdydv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear gdgysvdudbdydv
Thank you for the lovely comments on your recent holiday with us at Palma De Mirette. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that we helped to give you a very memorable stay if only for a short time that you where with us. Thank you for the kind words in regards to our animation team and staff which is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Greetings from Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

I'm first time in this hotel with my sisters and mom,but i want tell you we spend here good time because we enjoy with the animation team here everyday . the food in the hotel not good but it's ok,the room also not so good ,but everything this nothing with the so beautiful and amazing sea ! the stuff here also so good and friendly
we will come back again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank vsyevvry62vdydvdudg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear vsyevvry62vdydvdudg
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Sunny Days. We are pleased to hear that you your sisters and mom had a lovely time with us and you enjoyed the sea and the animation activites. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food or your room. We do hope that you where able to speak with our guest relations and they where able to help in these matters. Thank you also for the kind words in regards to the staff and the friendly attitude shown to you during your stay.
We do hope that you took home some lovely memories of your vacation and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hurghada.
Greetings Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

So great holiday with my family in sunny days . Hotel so good,the personal here nice,room so so but clear ,the one mines this food in the restaurant because not good ,the pool good and clean and so amazing sea ))) also I can't forget say about animation team Alona and Hany! This team so friendly and so funny

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank bdyevdueveuegeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear bdyevdueveuegeu
Thank you for your lovely review of your recent stay with us at Palma De Mirette with your friends. We are very happy that we were able to give you a good holiday and that you have left with fond memories of your stay. We are sorry your expectations where not met in regards to the food and your points have been noted in this area for future development. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you all back very soon.
Greetings from Sunny Days Egypt Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

This is VERY OLD hotel that long time ago should not have any more 4 stars. It is also very dirty inside rooms and everyone can see that things are not fixed and repair for many years. Unfortunately also daily cleaning do not change situation. Towers and all equipment is VERY OLD. The same in the reception and lobby. Tables and chair and very dirty and nobody care or clean them. What make me curious is how they are getting so good rating and now I know - Animation team is asking people to write comments and made ranking together with them during stay in the hotel – this is unacceptable. Run away from this hotel if you consider to go there !!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rafal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Rafal M
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. In order for our team to reply and investigate all points in your review would you please kindly forward to us the following information:
The dates of your holiday
Lead passenger name
Booking reference
Your email & contact number
Once we have recieved this information either via private message or email at info@sunnydaysegypt.com a member of our team will contact you in regards to your review. We look forward to hearing from you have a lovely day.
Greetings Sunny Days Egypt Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Although it's so crowded especially with Egyptians its so boring with worst animation team i have ever seen.Their language is bad and u need to pay extra for night shows....u can find better resort for same budget.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Abdelrahman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Abdelrahman M
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. In order for our team to reply and investigate all points in your review would you please kindly forward to us the following information via private message or to info@sunnydaysegypt.com
The dates of your holiday
Lead passenger name
Booking reference
Your email & contact number
Once we have recieved this information a member of our team will contact you in regards to your review. We look forward to hearing from you have a lovely day.
Greetings Sunny Days Egypt Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews