We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
34 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$538
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
US$502
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
US$420
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.comUS$539
PricelineUS$483
travelup.comUS$590
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,736)
Filter reviews
9,736 results
Traveller rating
7,689
1,508
343
109
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,689
1,508
343
109
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asian restaurant chef samir main restaurant animation team a la carte restaurants lobby bar garden beach sister hotel next door head chef booking system welcome home great holiday special thanks heated pool red flag thomas cook amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 9,736 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2022 via mobile

Our 4th time back here and I'm never disappointed the staff are friendly and amazing nothing is too much bother for them . Ahmed Salah down at the beach bar is one in a million and you won't have an empty glass when he's on duty . If you are thinking of going to Hurghada seriously think about trying here , you won't be disappointed

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 662gazs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mamlouk Palace, General Manager at Sunrise Mamlouk Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear 662gazs,
Sunny greetings from the SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

Kind regards,
Guest Experience and Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022

This hotel is really amazing. We want to come back as soon as it is possible. The food was excellent and all the staff were very nice. We were here in May and the sea was a little colder, but we still swam a lot.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veronikatenklova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mamlouk Palace, General Manager at Sunrise Mamlouk Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear veronikatenklova,
Sunny greetings from the SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

Kind regards,
Guest Experience and Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022

We Love this hotel. We stayed here a few times And it is always pleasure. We recommend And Love Chef Samir from Asian Restaurant, the best person and the food is sooo tasty! We will be back soon! Regards! Renata from Poland with friends

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank weronikaw184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mamlouk Palace, General Manager at Sunrise Mamlouk Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear weronikaw184,
Sunny greetings from the SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

Kind regards,
Guest Experience and Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

What an amazing 10
Days we have had. Excellent food, amazing weather . We have had an fabulous time . Special shout out to the amazing Ahmed salah at the beach bar, he truly went above and beyond to make our visit even more special. His drinks were amazing and always remembered how we liked them. He will always have a special place in our holiday hearts . We will be back as soon as we can.

Only criticism - the red flag system that is supposed to stop you being hassled for spa , excursions etc , great in principle but unfortunately the touts do not take any notice. I counted 6 times in 1 hour were I was disturbed on the beach “you want massage “ NO . Please this is a great system so make the sellers aware to respect it. Other than that 5 * all the way. Can’t wait to come back

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dream13716984231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mamlouk Palace, General Manager at Sunrise Mamlouk Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Dream13716984231,
Sunny greetings from the SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
Kindly note that your comment regarding the salesman approaching you were passed down to our management for further processing.
We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

Kind regards,
Guest Experience and Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

We were satisfied with everything, we had a perfect week in Mamlouk. The service was great, and everyone is very friendly and helpful. The programs were also well organized and the animators created a fantastic atmosphere throughout the hotel. Thanks to the whole team.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 773beatrixj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mamlouk Palace, General Manager at Sunrise Mamlouk Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear 773beatrixj,
Sunny greetings from the SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
We hope to see you again soon in our hotel!

Kind regards,
Guest Experience and Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews