We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$167
View deal
Booking.com
US$153
View deal
Trip.com
US$134
View deal
Hotels.comUS$167
PricelineUS$168
TravelocityUS$167
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,993)
Filter reviews
4,993 results
Traveller rating
2,902
1,255
474
177
185
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,902
1,255
474
177
185
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team beach bar fish main restaurant indian restaurant heated pool coral reef a la carte restaurants great holiday two weeks special thanks boat trip something for everyone shuttle bus cleaned daily egyptian pounds every evening
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 4,993 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2022

Very good food and the best animation team
Very nice beach and pool.
The rooms are very clean and the people here are very nice and respectful.
I would highly recommend this hotel to everybody. And the music is very nice.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nxagm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022 via mobile

We enjoyed the stay. The hotel is very peaceful and calm. Like the food and service. Entertainment was okay and creating positive vibes
It needs more attention for room maintenance to maintain high standards
Staff was friendly and helpful

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hanananwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

It was a nice experience, nice Animation Team , a lot of pools, every day different shows, but be careful with the Food for europeans , we did also different tours everything was fine, for us the best place was on the beach

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V5372CXsophieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2022

To begin with, we must firmly say that this hotel does not deserve 4.5 stars. Max 3. Old. We were given a terrible room, unacceptable. Only after the intervention at the travel agency was changed to bearable. Throughout our stay, in the restaurant and on the beach, we were not approached by a waiter even once. In the pool 3 times. Food passable, but the same day after day. Nothing stands out. For the most part, drinks and alcohol served in paper cups in restaurants and bars. Some of them got in glasses and glass and I don't understand it. Any juices nasty artificial, made of powder. Freshly squeezed additionally payable. The worst kind of alcohol, from plastic bottles. Only the gin and tonic could be drunk. The drinks were terribly artificial. Ice cream for children additionally payable! The staff around the pool cleans up half an hour before closing by pouring water under the sunbeds on which guests lie and scrubbing with brushes. They clean drinks, even when drunk! The strong point of the hotel are the animations, on the level. Unfortunately, the beach is not sand but compacted gravel - you cannot be barefoot. Only near the water. Access to the sea only from the pier. Besides, the hotel is nice, lots of greenery. The service was rather nice. Nice, large swimming pools but very cold in February, 18 degrees Celsius. Paddling pool and one pool with a bar heated to 28/29 degrees C. You can walk the beach around the bay. The diving base is nice, the diving is interesting. Homemade coral reef, surprisingly nice, but not right next to the pier. You have to do a good 7-10 minutes to the see. In general, apart from the coral reef, we do not recommend it.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MarcinDokcza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2022

Left after one day and booked into another hotel at my own expense. Managed to get some money back

Awful

Just a couple of pics - they speak for themselves

Allowed one bottle of water a day 'all inclusive' then expected to drink from this water machine - LOL byeeee!

Avoid

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank imogenk345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews