We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Agoda.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Hotels.comUS$165
JAZUS$149
TravelocityUS$165
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
595
64
23
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
595
64
23
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team active pool very nice hotel makadi water world family vacation nice holiday amazing vacation mini disco special thanks nice animation spacious rooms evening shows aqua park big thanks other hotels restaurant staff the general manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2022

Very helpful staff and frindly
Special thanks Mr .Mahmoud abdelaziz FOM
Mr Ayman fawzy
Chief Hany fawzy
Eliwa
Chief Adele in Makadi water world
Special thanks for Mr .Hassan Ghoraba fro Acc very helpful and frindly

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 632sayedm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Anis, General Manager at Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Dear Mr.Sayed,

Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time in our hotel and that you were so satisfied with everything. Thank you so much for all your wonderful words about our service and staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again soon and send you sunny greetings from the Red Sea until then.

Your Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

First when we arrived mr mahmoud was so decent and we checked in just in an eye blink they sent us to the amazing room air condition was woooow and the room was ready and very clean with extra bed for my child , the room service was very responsive as i have a kid , the restaurant 10/10 waiter nady was very helpful
Everything was fabulous

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2hadeerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Anis, General Manager at Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Ms.Hadeer,

Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time in our hotel and that you were so satisfied with everything. Thank you so much for all your wonderful words about our service and staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again soon and send you sunny greetings from the Red Sea until then.

Your Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Amazing place and staff were very happy too spend my vacation there
We did enjoy each minute with a very family atmosphere between pool and aqua park
Staff were doing great and always doing their best to make you very happy
Thank you very much for each one of you

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank naieraa2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Anis, General Manager at Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear Ms. Naiera,

Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time in our hotel and that you were so satisfied with everything. Thank you so much for all your wonderful words about our service and staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again soon and send you sunny greetings from the Red Sea until then.

Your Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2022 via mobile

I think this place is best i never seen in Egypt relly its beautifully and i make some friends there relly Egypt beas of heaven in ears because this place ❤️ i loved it there's animation team there are very good team and keep going gays

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Wahedpakstani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Anis, General Manager at Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and kind comments about our hotel and stuff. We are very pleased that you completely enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you many times in the future in Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms and provide an unforgettable vacation for you.

Thank you very much and have a good day,
Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2022 via mobile

This hotel very good he looks beas from heaven really I loved the place and thx eslam for your suggestions to visit this place and I well back next year with my friends important thing I love anmation team he is very good

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Osmanindya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ayman Anis, General Manager at Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Jaz Saraya Palms for your vacation. We would also like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to welcome you many times in the future in Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms and provide an unforgettable vacation for you.

With best regards,
Your Jaz Makadi Saraya Palms Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews