We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
PricelineUS$90
eDreamsUS$90
Trip.comUS$95
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveller rating
1,726
338
100
58
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,726
338
100
58
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team special thanks fish big thanks aqua gym mini disco evening shows nice holiday love this hotel beach bar amazing hotel nice beach water slides these guys main restaurant two weeks ice cream
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021

The beach was beautiful and clean, the service was great and in a whole of the resort specially the animation team wear so helpful and professional, the landscape in the resort is incredible we can see the beach from many locations in the hotel, the housekeeping is so professional, all the restaurants are clean and the food is so beautiful and tasty they’ve a great variety for the food
definitely if I’ll think in the future to come again to hurghada prima life will be from my first choices

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B4775EGmohammede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

Its really more than amazing hotel we just enjoyed and we didn't want to go, we tried the well-being spa it was very nice thanks to Aziz from spa,the view on the beach is really nice and also the corals in the sea,the food is always fresh and warm and the chef's made by heart,also the animation team are friendly and funny we enjoyed the activities in the day volleyball and aqua gym and yoga and the evening shows thanks mody,safi,omar and mo,,,,,,,

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Explorer23255830124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Thanks to everyone in this hotel that made our stay great.A special thanks to the animation team who always tried to amuse us in every way.A special thanks to Mr.Gamal (the macaroni Chef), Mr Ahmed (the room-service man) and all the employees working there.We are looking forward to come again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 911nesmae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

More than amazing hotel with nice beach view and totally nice beach in also nice corals in the sea,the Reception team was kind and helpful and helped us as well,the food is delicious and tasty thanks to all chefs and also the service staff doing a professional service thanks to mr ateef he was also helpful and friendly,we got a nice room with good view and also every day on the beach we do the activities with the Animation team aqua gym,volleyball,yoga and stretching,the drinks also on the beach bar made always good,all staff are good you get also the ready shazlong on the beach made with decorations by the amazing beach boys team,,,,,,,,

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Most54209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Fine but not excellent
For example food is just acceptable.
Also staff is friendly but not all of them some are not at all.
Room needed some maintenance.
Animation team need to do more activities.
Non alcoholic drinks and cocktails are not always good.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mohamedtaareek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews